Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


January 18, 2021

"Jacques was very helpful and courteous."

Tony D.
Texas



January 17, 2021

"I don't know what "pull" Polo had, but we stayed at a great place at a great price. Thank you, Polo!"

Craig R.
Oklahoma



January 17, 2021

"This is the second time we've worked with Maggie to plan our vacation. She has always been very helpful and patient with us as we've changed our plans many times!"

Michael L.
Oregon



January 12, 2021

"Tommy was very professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful."

Shiela O.
Massachusetts



January 11, 2021

"Bernadette was great. Our requirements changed several times and she was very quick to respond."

William Z.
Washington



January 10, 2021

"I will definitely be using Terri again. She was very knowledgeable. She understood my concerns and helped me resolve my issues. Great job, Terri!"

Lorena R.
California



January 10, 2021

"I worked the Bernadette several times- very pleased!"

Richard P.
Alabama



January 8, 2021

"Maggie did an excellent job scheduling our flight & resort reservations. She did a great job getting us the best deal. I will be definitely using your services again. Thank you, Maggie."

Jeff P.
Nebraska



January 7, 2021

"Excellent experience with Bernadette and her service."

Andrzej M.
New Jersey



January 7, 2021

"Chin always finds us great places to go, as he knows what our interests are in vacation locations."

Michael S.
Nebraska



January 6, 2021

"Bernadette was very helpful in getting our vacation booked and then with assisting with the extras required due to traveling during a pandemic, and also helping with a last minute change by the airlines with our flights!!"

Michele B.
Virginia



January 6, 2021

"Rosie was very helpful and responded immediately to any changes that were made to our itinerary."

Tim M.
Florida



January 6, 2021

"Polo was excellent in helping me set up my trip. He gave me the power and freedom to make the best choices for my group and get a great deal while doing it. He followed up with me when I'd forget important information about my trip. I'd highly recommend him to everyone I know booking a trip."

Harold T.
Texas



January 5, 2021

"Carolyn was amazing. She was able to answer all my questions and put us at ease for travelling during these crazy Covid times."

John L.
California



January 4, 2021

"Stetson was absolutely wonderful and provided me with superior customer service during my preparations for my Christmas/New Years trip to Punta Cana. Not only did he email me information regarding the vacation, he contacted me a couple of days before departure to make certain that I had all of my documents and paperwork. Kuddos to Stetson and his outstanding customer service skills. I look forward to booking with him again for Spring Break 2021!"

Ayodeji G.
Illinois



January 4, 2021

"Sally is a very excellent travel agent. I have had various good experiences using her and I will continue using your service throughout my travels."

Rita S.
Michigan



January 4, 2021

"Bernadette was attentive to my vacation needs and her follow up was great."

Ann A.
Texas



January 4, 2021

"Thank you, Ken. We will be calling you again. We appreciate all of your good recommendations and hard work for us. We had a great trip."

Robyn B.
Tennessee



January 3, 2021

"Ken was a dream. Loved working with him. Very kind and accommodated everything we needed in a very short period of time. Would recommend Ken and look forward to working with him again."

Steven M.
New Jersey



January 3, 2021

"Bernadette was amazing- especially with the pandemic going on. She kept us up to date constantly with any changes in travel restrictions and rules, plus helped us to cancel one trip in October and rebook for December due to the pandemic!"

Shannon S.
Kansas



January 2, 2021

"Maggie was very helpful! She helped us choose a vacation that was amazing! This is the second time we used her and we highly recommend her."

Rachael G.
Illinois



January 2, 2021

"Sully is a great human being. He's always helping us to get reservations for great vacations. He is very professional and always willing to help us with our reservation needs. Thank you, Sully! You will always be our reservation counselor."

Mirela I.
California



January 1, 2021

"Stetson went above and beyond to help with some changes on this trip. We very much appreciate the fine work he does."

Michael T.
Illinois



December 30, 2020

"Stetson is always spot on with every aspect of our vacations."

Bill R.
Texas



December 30, 2020

"I have used Milo for years. He does whatever he can to provide excellent service."

Melissa F.
Pennsylvania



4,020 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50