Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


August 5, 2022

"We have been using Jacques for years. He is very knowledgeable and always reachable."

Helen W.
New Jersey



August 3, 2022

"Maggie was great. She had answers to questions I didn't even think about."

Louis L.
Louisiana



August 3, 2022

"Polo was prompt and efficient."

Candace M.
Utah



August 1, 2022

"Jacques is a very patient, courteous, and knowledgeable individual. He will forever be my "go-to" agent for all my future bookings."

Kendy F.
New York



July 28, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was very helpful as well as courteous. I would love to use her on future vacations."

Race B.
California



July 28, 2022

"Carolyn was great! Very informative and knowledgeable regarding my trip."

Robin W.
Texas



July 27, 2022

"Erica was great! Had a lot of knowledge about the place that we stayed at. I would love to work with her for sure. Very easy to communicate and the made the process super easy."

Ana N.
Texas



July 27, 2022

"Maggie was great—fast, efficient, friendly, and professional! All of the details to book this trip were executed without error."

Jennifer V.
Texas



July 26, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was amazing! Everything was exactly like she described. We will use her again in the future!"

Penny M.
Texas



July 25, 2022

"Bernadette is amazing. So knowledgeable and responsive!"

Taylor W.
Massachusetts



July 25, 2022

"Rosie was great! She always responded to me very quickly and she answered all of my questions - even when I felt like I kept asking her the same thing!"

Anna C.
Oregon



July 24, 2022

"Leigh-Ann provided me with excellent customer service. She was very friendly, knowledgeable and made sure I had all the information I needed."

Deborah W.
Colorado



July 22, 2022

"Roger was excellent, he came recommended and totally met my expectations. I told him what I was looking for and a budget and he recommended a few places!"

Camille R.
New York



July 18, 2022

"Carolyn was courteous and friendly. She promptly returned my calls and was very helpful and responsive to our needs."

John P.
New Jersey



July 13, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was awesome! She was right there to answer all my questions, and guide me every step of the way!"

Bridget F.
Arizona



July 11, 2022

"Rosie was excellent. I will definitely book my next vacation with her."

Sradhanand S.
New Jersey



July 9, 2022

"Sully is very helpful. He is personable and thorough. He is our "go to" travel counselor."

Doug S.
Arizona



July 7, 2022

"Sully was a pleasure to deal with. His professionalism and knowledge was much appreciated. Thanks for a smooth and enjoyable vacation."

Liuvy R.
Florida



July 5, 2022

"Carolyn was fantastic from the beginning to the end. Extremely professional, courteous, service-oriented... A true asset."

Larry P.
Texas



June 28, 2022

"Maggie is so nice to work with. She is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Highly recommend her."

Rachel D.
Illinois



June 26, 2022

"Rosie was the best! She got all the answers for us, went out of her way to schedule flights that worked for our schedule (which can be difficult to find), and responded instantaneously always! She helped us travel and made our life so much easier! Thanks Rosie!"

Amy P.
Pennsylvania



June 26, 2022

"Terri has been booking vacations for my family for approximately 9 years. She's very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. She will always be our go-to for vacations."

Patti C.
Georgia



June 21, 2022

"Rosie is my go-to person. She goes above and beyond and arranges everything to perfection."

Carol O.
Pennsylvania



June 19, 2022

"Bernadette has helped us in the past. She found the perfect vacation package for us. We will be calling her for our November trip."

David H.
Florida



June 19, 2022

"Rosie was great! Very knowledgeable and took care of all our needs."

Jason W.
Arkansas



4,106 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50