Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


June 2, 2020

"Bernadette was great. She explained everything so it was easy to understand. She was helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend Bernadette and would use her to book again in the future."

Michelle B.
Arizona



May 20, 2020

"Maggie was knowledgeable and had great customer service."

Ricisha A.
Nevada



April 6, 2020

"Stetson is a rock star! I asked for assistance with getting a specific room on our latest trip and he delivered!"

John O.
Kentucky



March 25, 2020

"She is the best. I have been working with her for years. Stacey does an outstanding job."

Dennis J.
Illinois



March 25, 2020

"Chin was easy to work with and very timely in his responses."

Staci L.
Illinois



March 23, 2020

"Have had the pleasure of working with Stetson for years. He's one of the best travel planners!"

Eric L.
Florida



March 22, 2020

"Maggie was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process of booking our vacation. She always answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner and was excellent to work with."

Sandra A.
Montana



March 21, 2020

"Bernadette is THE BEST. This is our sixth year working with Bernadette. Never any problems. We will be making our next trip the seventh with Bernadette. A very nice lady."

Ronald K.
Minnesota



March 21, 2020

"Maggie was so easy to work with, stayed in touch, answered questions promptly and took great care of us!"

Teresa S.
Iowa



March 18, 2020

"Chas was truly amazing- very pleasant and knowledgeable, prompt response and attentiveness. Excellent experience overall."

Tracy W.
Maryland



March 18, 2020

"Vacations To Go is the only way to go!!! Our travel counselor Rich did all of the leg work and got us a better price than any of the online sights that we looked at, and we looked at them all. Thanks again, Rich, for a job well done."

David F.
Colorado



March 17, 2020

"Stetson is the bee's knees, his legs, and his arms. He helped us out through every step. We highly recommend him."

Matthew L.
Texas



March 16, 2020

"This is our second vacation we have booked with Stetson and looking forward to booking many more."

Robin J.
Michigan



March 15, 2020

"Jacques was a pleasure to work with on this vacation. I reached out to him on three or four occasions with questions and he got back to me right away with the answers. He was always pleasant and made us feel well taken care of. This was our 4th vacation using VTG and we will be back for our next vacation. Thanks to VTG for another fantastic vacation."

Felix F.
Massachusetts



March 14, 2020

"Sully went out of his way to make our trip a success."

Lisa S
Arizona



March 14, 2020

"I will definitely contact Tommy when I am ready to book another vacation. He was very helpful."

Jonathan G.
Colorado



March 14, 2020

"Erica was GREAT! She was timely with all responses & made it a pleasure for a first timer. We will definitely book again with Erica."

Edgar D.
Massachusetts



March 13, 2020

"Rich was great. He took the time to listen to what we wanted & was able to find a package that worked for us."

Trevor T.
Georgia



March 13, 2020

"Bernadette was very helpful and is a major asset to your company. I will more than likely be using her again."

Hiedi C.
Michigan



March 12, 2020

"Erica seemed knowledgeable and answered my questions. She helped arrange transportation from the airport to our resort, which was 2 hours away."

Darla C.
Minnesota



March 12, 2020

"Ken was very knowledgeable and very helpful as we finalized our travel plans."

Chuck M..
Arkansas



March 11, 2020

"We've worked with Sally several times and she is wonderful!"

Paul O.
Minnesota



March 10, 2020

"Ken will be our go to guy for future vacations."

Richard H.
Pennsylvania



March 9, 2020

"Erica answered all my questions. She returned my calls promptly and was always courteous."

Richard B.
New York



March 6, 2020

"Tommy was great! He made the whole process very easy AND vacation was great, too!"

Kai K.
Pennsylvania



3,717 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 3 hours and 5 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2020 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50