Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


January 21, 2019

"I absolutely love Maggie. She is so courteous and accommodating every time I speak with her. I feel so comfortable making all of my reservations with her because she goes above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need."

Rayna R.
Georgia



January 20, 2019

"Carolyn was very helpful and very quick to call us back and answer any questions we had. She was very polite and knowledgeable!"

Kathleen S.
Minnesota



January 19, 2019

"Polo was great!! He helped me throughout the whole process without any hesitation and I can be a handful at times on being particular on what exactly I want for the best rate. He was very accommodating, understanding and helpful throughout the whole process."

Ashanti T.
Georgia



January 16, 2019

"Bailey is a professional person and easy to talk to. He explained everything very well."

Charo G.
California



January 15, 2019

"Carolyn was very enthusiastic and willing to help in any way should could."

John B.
Rhode Island



January 15, 2019

"Stetson was wonderful! I literally called him at almost midnight 2 days before I wanted to travel and he made it happen! My husbands birthday was perfect! The resort was fantastic! Ready to go on my next vacation already and will definitely use him again!"

Rashida O.
Florida



January 14, 2019

"Bernadette was lovely to talk to, energetic and excited to help us schedule our vacation."

Nancy L.
Colorado



January 13, 2019

"Carter is the best! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and always helpful. I am very fortunate to have him as my travel counselor. I trust him and value his advice."

Mark D.
Florida



January 12, 2019

"Goldie has been our go to counselor for over the last 3-years and she is wonderful. We have been so satisfied we have not used any other vacation company or counselor within Resort Vacations To Go."

Christopher S.
Florida



January 9, 2019

"Leigh-Ann is a great travel counselor! I highly recommend her since she was so attentive to all my requests. Leigh-Ann organized for us great vacations!"

Olga L.
Massachusetts



January 9, 2019

"Ken was very friendly and patient with booking our vacation. We were a big group going together and he made everything very easy for us to book. We will definitely use Vacations To Go again, mainly because of how easy and hassle-free Ken made it for us."

Rochelle C.
Illinois



January 8, 2019

"Bernadette was extremely helpful with my vacation planning. She made the arrangements for my trip, which was the best value for the resort. She explained all the trip components (insurance, vouchers) and provided everything very quickly. She has excellent customer service skills. I would certainly welcome working with her for my next vacation."

Nichola C.
Maryland



January 7, 2019

"C.K. was great to work with. This was our first time using Vacations To Go and the experience couldn't have been better. C.K. was very transparent and patient with me as I asked him 100 questions. Our trip was amazing and we were very pleased with our honeymoon experience."

Dean E.
Ohio



January 5, 2019

"Sully was fantastic; very helpful; very professional and followed up - thanks so much!"

Lynn F.
Pennsylvania



January 3, 2019

"This is the 2nd time we've used Bernadette and it will definitely not be the last! She is AWESOME and I am once again giving her name to all of my family and friends for their traveling needs!!"

Stefanie S.
Louisiana



January 2, 2019

"C.K. was very professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of our vacation planning. I enjoyed working with him planning our holiday trip."

Ginger H.
Arizona



January 2, 2019

"M.J. did a great job! I won’t use anyone else but him for future vacation planning. He answered every question we had and set us up for the most beautiful vacation of my life."

Cameron M.
Texas



January 1, 2019

"We have been working with C.K. for over 4 years and have been really happy with his recommendations, service and follow up. A great travel consultant. I would, and have done so, recommend C.K. to my friends and family."

Anthony L.
Washington



December 31, 2018

"Maggie was absolutely amazing from start to finish. Maggie was always so honest and very knowledgeable with all our holiday questions. I will be using Maggie again for all future holidays. Thanks Maggie."

Amanda R.
Texas



December 30, 2018

"We have used Goldie for the last 5 years. I wouldn't trust my travel plans to anyone else. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. She's the best!"

Melinda S.
Idaho



December 30, 2018

"I have worked with Stetson numerous times over a number of years. He is always personable, friendly, helpful, and unrushed. I have referred friends to him also. He is an excellent representative of your company."

Susan F.
North Carolina



December 29, 2018

"Douglas is very knowledgeable and understanding. I will book with him again in the near future and have recommended him to others."

Greeta S.
Georgia



December 29, 2018

"Chas was very attentive and easy to work with. We communicated by phone and email and he was always quick to respond. He was patient and answered all of my questions. Very much enjoyed working with him and will use him next time."

Ann R.
Connecticut



December 28, 2018

"Tommy was awesome and patient as we were making our vacation plans."

Linda F.
Texas



December 27, 2018

"Terri was awesome to work with! She was friendly, efficient and very timely with some follow up questions I had after the reservation was made. I felt very confident in Terri's knowledge during the entire reservation process and appreciated how easy she made our vacation planning."

Lisa W.
Ohio



5,657 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50