Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


January 26, 2023

"Polo has scheduled our adult group trips for the last several years. He is very helpful and we love dealing with him. We will continue to use him for all of our future adult trips with our friends. We have told several people they should use him."

Kimberly H.
Indiana



January 26, 2023

"Maggie was very personable and genuinely cared about our booking and assuring everything was in proper order and not to worry. She was excellent."

Paul M.
Utah



January 25, 2023

"I've booked with Rosie before! She is very responsive, very clear and very helpful! She is so very good at what she does! Fantastic travel counselor!!"

Nancy M.
New Jersey



January 24, 2023

"Carolyn helped with our travel arrangements and suggestions. Everything was perfect."

Allyson B.
Pennsylvania



January 20, 2023

"Rosie was very helpful in all aspects! We look forward to working with her again!"

Molly J.
Tennessee



January 20, 2023

"Maggie is a rock star! She literally made every detail of our family trip very special and is so pleasant to work with."

Billy G.
Illinois



January 19, 2023

"Bernadette was excellent and selected a great hotel for me. I will use you again."

John B.
Florida



January 16, 2023

"This was my first experience with Vacations To Go and Rich made the process quick and easy. Everything went smooth and there was no stress during our stay."

Jessica W.
New York



January 15, 2023

"Carolyn was fabulous to work with. She was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable."

Linda M.
Colorado



January 15, 2023

"I have used Sully for all my travel to Mexico. He is extremely knowledgeable and can be relied on the answer any questions I have. Highly recommended!"

Robert J.
Texas



January 13, 2023

"Amazing customer service. Will be using Polo again and will refer him to family and friends."

Ashly T.
Florida



January 9, 2023

"We have booked several vacations with Jacques and he is always very helpful. I look forward to continuing to work with Jacques in the future."

Jennifer Q.
Washington



January 7, 2023

"This is not our first time with Bernadette. She is wonderful! We will be back again. Thank you for your outstanding work."

Yelena S.
California



January 4, 2023

"Erica was amazing, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Thank you again for an amazing vacation."

Shannon S.
Kansas



December 30, 2022

"Rich is very knowledgeable and helped me pick the best resort. This is my first trip and he answered all my questions and cleared all my doubts. I thank him for the smooth process from selection to booking."

Jagadish U.
Wisconsin



December 28, 2022

"Polo was fabulous! I would highly recommend, and would want him to help me with future travel."

Nancy I.
Colorado



December 28, 2022

"Stetson is the best travel counselor we have ever used. He is very knowledgeable and provided us with one of the best vacations we have taken."

Jerry D.
Texas



December 28, 2022

"This is my second time booking with Rosie. She made everything seem like a breeze. Very courteous and helpful! I will be booking with her again for future travel."

Mary D.
Illinois



December 21, 2022

"This is the second time Tommy has set up a vacation for me and it was great each time."

Michael K.
Arizona



December 20, 2022

"I absolutely love Rosie! She never disappoints on any of my travel arrangements. She goes above and beyond. I have used her on 3 trips so far and will not use anyone else!"

Susan T
Texas



December 18, 2022

"Sully was very helpful and thorough about all of our travel needs."

James H.
Illinois



December 18, 2022

"Rosie made sure all our requests were met and we had the perfect vacation."

Ramona A.
Nevada



December 17, 2022

"Maggie is a wonderful counselor! Always courteous and extremely helpful! We have used her services many times."

Cheryl F.
Kansas



December 16, 2022

"Darnell was excellent to work with in every aspect possible. We will definitely contact Darnell to help book our future vacations."

Alecia F.
Pennsylvania



December 15, 2022

"Maggie has been great. It was so easy to book with her. She listened to every detail of what I wanted for this trip."

Yaderis D.
Florida



4,185 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2023 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50