Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


November 17, 2022

"Bernadette was excellent as always, providing information in a timely manner, and responding to my queries quickly."

Amador G.
Florida



November 16, 2022

"Rich really is phenomenal, I believe this is our 9th or 10th year using him and I can’t imagine having to work with anyone else."

James B.
California



November 9, 2022

"We have used Carolyn over the years. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. She is great!"

Wanda J.
North Carolina



November 7, 2022

"I will be using Leigh-Ann again. She does a great job!"

Guy E.
Wyoming



November 5, 2022

"Tommy made the vacation planning effortless. I plan to call him for my next vacation."

Joseph M.
Ohio



November 2, 2022

"Jacques was very helpful and patient with all my questions."

Janice W.
Missouri



November 1, 2022

"Bernadette was the best, very professional and helpful with all my requests. Thanks!"

Maria I.
Ohio



October 25, 2022

"Stetson is awesome!! So helpful and personable. He had great suggestions and was very organized and on top of things."

Kelly S.
Ohio



October 21, 2022

"We are having a great time. Leigh-Ann is awesome!!"

Lisa J.
California



October 19, 2022

"I had not traveled in quite a while, Stetson patiently answered all my silly questions, returned not just emails but called me several times with great suggestions and explaining the details. He is super and I will use him again."

Judy B.
Georgia



October 16, 2022

"Terri is amazing at what she does! She makes planning travel super easy. She finds what works best for our family and we've been pleased with both trips we've taken. We can't wait to plan with Terri for our next trip!"

Michelle D.
Maryland



October 15, 2022

"Rosie was incredibly helpful, kind and patient!"

April C.
New York



October 14, 2022

"Rosie for the win, again! We had a fantastic experience booking through Vacations To Go. The check-in process is always seamless. Rosie is a great travel advisor and I highly recommend using Vacations To Go for all your travel needs!"

Rebecca F.
Kentucky



October 10, 2022

"We have used Tommy multiple times and he has turned into our go-to guy for trips."

Dwayne K.
Texas



October 8, 2022

"Bernadette is always very knowledgeable and always makes me feel that my vacation is important to her as well as to me. I couldn't wish for a better counselor than Bernadette. I'll always come back to Vacations To Go because of her."

Victoria Y.
South Carolina



October 2, 2022

"Maggie is our go-to person for our travel needs."

Robert K.
Wisconsin



September 25, 2022

"Rich always gives good advice on resorts and travel. We've used him for years."

Barbara P.
Ohio



September 23, 2022

"Maggie was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in all her dealings with us. We will definitely ask for her the next time we need to plan a vacation!"

Thomas B.
Arizona



September 20, 2022

"Stetson is always a great help and resource when planning my next trip."

Lee F.
California



September 18, 2022

"Stetson is the best. He always gets us the best deals, we have been using him for years and will continue."

John T.
Texas



September 18, 2022

"Callie was a pleasure to work with and she answered my questions in a timely manner."

Sharon H.
New Jersey



September 15, 2022

"Bernadette has been our go-to person for years and we are always very happy with her!"

Amber W.
Texas



September 14, 2022

"Sully was knowledgeable, and very helpful."

James B.
Texas



September 11, 2022

"Maggie is ALWAYS great & we have booked with her numerous times! She listens & understands our needs! Maggie is DEFINITELY an asset to your team!"

Sherri C.
Florida



September 6, 2022

"Stetson was fabulously supportive. He answered our questions reliably and on time. I would trust him with any of our future travel plans. Everything was as described and expected."

John J.
Washington



4,147 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50