Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


September 15, 2021

"Sal was very knowledgeable and helped us every step along the way."

Flavian H.
New York



September 13, 2021

"Titan was fantastic. His customer service was on point. I will definitely use him again in the not-too-distant future. Thank you so much."

Michael L.
Missouri



September 13, 2021

"Callie did an excellent job."

Suresh K.
Florida



September 12, 2021

"Marco was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Also, he's very easy to get a hold of to have our questions answered. We will definitely use him in the future!"

Molly N.
Ohio



September 9, 2021

"We have recommended Houston to many of our friends. They agree he is the best!"

Brenda M.
North Carolina



September 7, 2021

"We love Stetson. We have used him numerous times for booking our vacations. We can't wait for next year's trip."

Sherri E.
Texas



September 7, 2021

"We've booked with Maggie before & will do so again in the future! She's GREAT!!!"

Sherri G.
Florida



September 7, 2021

"Maggie is so very helpful, professional and courteous. I knew I was in good hands with her."

Brenda B.
Texas



September 6, 2021

"Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable."

Ann H.
Texas



September 5, 2021

"Ken is always helpful and readily available."

Marielos J.
South Carolina



September 5, 2021

"I've used Deborah in the past and I enjoyed working with her again."

Terry C.
Texas



September 5, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Erica. She was a great help."

Phillip W.
Michigan



September 3, 2021

"Polo was very courteous, knowledgeable, understandable, polite, joyful and very patient. He gave me all the information I needed to make the vacation a success."

Herlyne Numa-Perrin
Florida



September 1, 2021

"We have taken almost 10 trips through Erica, and we are amazed at her knowledge and input."

James C.
Massachusetts



August 31, 2021

"Maggie was very enthusiastic and helpful in helping secure a vacation getaway to the Bahamas for our first honeymoon and 10th wedding anniversary. I look forward to working with her on my next vacation."

Angela E.
Virginia



August 30, 2021

"Rich has always been excellent."

Russell B.
Virginia



August 30, 2021

"Leigh-Ann was very informative and very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her."

Avelino G.
California



August 30, 2021

"Carolyn is very professional and helpful every time I want to have a vacation trip. Thank you very much for your time and patience."

Rogelio H.
Texas



August 29, 2021

"We have turned to Deborah for our third vacation. Deborah provides valuable information on special deals and puts our vacation plans into action, handling all the details. She's very personable and I like that alot."

David Y.
Pennsylvania



August 29, 2021

"Brandon always answered even the silliest question without making you feel like it was a silly question. As an older adult, travel is much different now."

Sandra S.
Missouri



August 26, 2021

"Polo was very personable and willing to answer every question I had. Great working with him!"

Charles S.
Virginia



August 26, 2021

"Rich made numerous changes for me along the way and went above and beyond to ensure that my trip went smoothly. I highly recommend him to family and friend. His expertise and attention to detail is unsurpassed."

Ana H
Florida



August 25, 2021

"I enjoy working with Rosie. She's knowledgeable and gives me plenty of options to choose from."

Troye C.
Georgia



August 24, 2021

"Polo was very informative and informational. He was great with answering any questions I may have had. He was very good with follow up. I look forward to doing business with him in the near future."

Betty M.
Louisiana



August 23, 2021

"Rosie has always been awesome. We have used her in the past and will use her again in the future."

Jason O.
Louisiana



4,175 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 6 hours and 20 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50