Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


July 15, 2019

"Maggie was excellent and seemed happy to work with us. We will contact her again when we need to plan future travel."

James C.
Colorado



July 13, 2019

"Bailey is always so approachable and friendly. We love using him!"

Brittany M.
Texas



July 13, 2019

"Rich was absolutely the answer to my vacation needs. I was overwhelmed with all the choices until I talked to Rich. He was the key to a great vacation."

Charles L.
Tennessee



July 11, 2019

"We have used Rich for several trips and he has always done a great job for us."

Bill H.
Ohio



July 10, 2019

"I have booked several vacations with Stetson. He is an amazing agent. He is very courteous, makes wonderful suggestions, is extremely knowledgeable, and very attentive to our needs. I will continue to use Stetson for all of our travel needs."

Felipa M.
Wisconsin



July 8, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was very good at getting the information that we needed in a timely manner and I will be using her again for our next vacation."

Cynthia A.
Mississippi



July 8, 2019

"Polo did an amazing job. He answered all my questions and provided various trip options for me to choose from in order for me to select the best vacation package to fit my budget."

Mark S.
New Jersey



July 7, 2019

"Polo demonstrated good knowledge of the vacation destination and provided valuable insight on the resorts."

Stanley H.
New Jersey



July 6, 2019

"Rich had everything on point. We were delighted and will be calling on him again for our vacation needs."

Wanda T.
Maryland



July 6, 2019

"Ken was very attentive and supportive. He took time to ensure that all details were covered and he promptly responded to each of my questions via email."

Lizette A.
Florida



July 6, 2019

"This is the second time we’ve worked with Rosie. She’s wonderful!"

Jill K.
Wisconsin



July 5, 2019

"Roger was very friendly, booking this vacation was so fast and easy. We will continue to book our vacations with Vacations To Go. All of our trips have been amazing! Thank you, Roger!"

Ana S.
New Jersey



July 4, 2019

"Douglas is a true professional and I have already recommended him and your company to many of my friends."

Michael P.
New Jersey



July 3, 2019

"Stetson was again phenomenal in helping to plan my family vacation! All the arrangements went smoothly and my family had a fantastic vacation!"

Rashida O.
Florida



July 2, 2019

"Rosie is fantastic!! Whenever there was a change with any detail she would send me an email with the most up-to-date info. I will definitely use Vacations To Go and Rosie again for my next vacation!"

Tracy M.
Maryland



July 1, 2019

"Bernadette was a joy to work with planning our vacation. Everything she said would happen did, making it a stress free week!"

Thomas C.
California



July 1, 2019

"I was booking a very last minute vacation, and Rosie was wonderful! She made what I expected to be a stressful process very easy. Part of my job is measuring customer experience so I tend to have higher expectations. Rosie met them!"

Christina W.
Tennessee



June 30, 2019

"I was very happy with Carolyn. She was very nice to talk to and went the extra mile to help us."

Alan W.
Indiana



June 28, 2019

"Polo was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was thorough, attentive, knowledgeable, and accurate. I appreciate all of his work throughout the process."

Vincent L.
Colorado



June 27, 2019

"Andy was awesome, as always. The whole trip was so wonderful. I will continue to work with him again and again. He is a definite keeper."

Kelendra S.
Florida



June 26, 2019

"M.J. has always provided excellent service to my wife and I. As usual, it’s been a pleasure working with him."

Edward S.
Virginia



June 23, 2019

"Bernadette was patient and very accommodating as always. I would recommend Vacations To Go."

Evelyn K.
New Jersey



June 23, 2019

"Sully is great. He is very informative and he makes sure you have the best in everything for a great vacation from beginning to end. Sully has been our vacation counselor for four years."

Sharon M.
South Carolina



June 22, 2019

"Jacques was amazing to work with!! He helped us book our dream vacation and everything went perfectly! 10/10 would recommend him to everyone! Thank you, Jacques!"

Taylor E.
West Virginia



June 21, 2019

"Polo was awesome, he always made me feel as if I was his only client. His service was professional and I felt at home."

Milton M.
Texas



5,491 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50