Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


September 25, 2022

"Rich always gives good advice on resorts and travel. We've used him for years."

Barbara P.
Ohio



September 23, 2022

"Maggie was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional in all her dealings with us. We will definitely ask for her the next time we need to plan a vacation!"

Thomas B.
Arizona



September 20, 2022

"Stetson is always a great help and resource when planning my next trip."

Lee F.
California



September 18, 2022

"Stetson is the best. He always gets us the best deals, we have been using him for years and will continue."

John T.
Texas



September 18, 2022

"Callie was a pleasure to work with and she answered my questions in a timely manner."

Sharon H.
New Jersey



September 15, 2022

"Bernadette has been our go-to person for years and we are always very happy with her!"

Amber W.
Texas



September 14, 2022

"Sully was knowledgeable, and very helpful."

James B.
Texas



September 12, 2022

"Tatia picked the perfect hotel for my daughter and I. Everything was wonderful!"

Jessica A.
Texas



September 11, 2022

"Maggie is ALWAYS great & we have booked with her numerous times! She listens & understands our needs! Maggie is DEFINITELY an asset to your team!"

Sherri C.
Florida



September 6, 2022

"Stetson was fabulously supportive. He answered our questions reliably and on time. I would trust him with any of our future travel plans. Everything was as described and expected."

John J.
Washington



September 5, 2022

"Polo was extremely kind and professional and thanks to his knowledge made the whole transaction very smooth, quick and easy to understand. I greatly appreciate his updates through email as well."

Melissa D.
Utah



September 3, 2022

"Carolyn as always was amazing. We have been dealing with Carolyn for the past 4 years and she is always going above and beyond to help with our vacations. Will be calling on her every time we need to book a vacation in the future. She is the best."

Richard F.
Colorado



September 3, 2022

"Sully was awesome! He was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable about my trip."

Keyshia A.
Georgia



August 30, 2022

"Tommy has done a great job for us and our extended family over many years. This trip was no exception."

John M.
Colorado



August 28, 2022

"Erica was very helpful and I would definitely use her again!"

Lori B.
Idaho



August 27, 2022

"Jacques is great to work with and I will continue to use his services."

Michael H.
Maryland



August 26, 2022

"We've used Tommy a few times and will continue to do so!"

Jonathan B.
Washington



August 25, 2022

"Roger was great to work with. I look forward to working with him in planning future vacations."

Salvatore S.
New York



August 23, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was very personable and extremely helpful. She always responded in a timely fashion and was always nice."

Joycelyn P.
New Jersey



August 22, 2022

"Roger was awesome to work with, we'll definitely be contacting him for our next trip! Thank you!"

John E.
Maryland



August 19, 2022

"Deborah was wonderful to work with. She was always professional."

Paula P.
Texas



August 19, 2022

"It was a wonderful experience working with Roger. He was so responsive to all our questions and needs. We definitely look forward to working with him again."

Tiffany S.
Maryland



August 19, 2022

"Polo was amazing to work with, as always. His insights combined with his ability to truly listen to what was most important to me resulted in us having a fabulous vacation! I will definitely continue to work with him in the future!"

Kimberly M.
Texas



August 17, 2022

"Rosie was excellent in helping my wife and I plan our trip. Thank you!"

Stephen S.
Maryland



August 11, 2022

"Sully was great! He answered all our questions and was spot on with follow up."

Susan M.
Georgia



4,132 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50