Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


July 4, 2024

"This marks the 3rd time we have used Leigh-Ann and she has never led us astray. She helps with every conceivable detail. I will always use her service and recommend my friends and family to do the same"

Anni C.
Texas



July 4, 2024

"Quay was very responsive and helpful."

Angel D.
Virginia



July 3, 2024

"San has been a dream to work with. She always gets back to me whenever I have a question. The accommodations she got was beyond amazing."

Jay G.
Nevada



July 2, 2024

"Deborah is amazing!! We have used her several times and will continue to use her!! She is so helpful, kind and very knowledgeable!"

Laci M.
Texas



July 2, 2024

"Maggie was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping to book our vacation. She handled last minute requests and questions with professionalism. She was even accessible while I was on my trip."

Theresa M.
South Carolina



July 2, 2024

"Bernadette is the absolute best!"

Albin K.
Minnesota



June 30, 2024

"Stetson’s plans for us from start to finish went smoothly according to the schedule! Very pleased as I had never gone to an all inclusive before, just cruising. He made it sound so easy and I was skeptical, but it was easy after all."

Marjorie S.
California



June 30, 2024

"Bernadette is a true professional. She is very patient, kind, and listens well to her clients."

Jason P.
Georgia



June 28, 2024

"Polo is outstanding to work with. Very professional and great at recommending places based on your budget."

Robert R.
North Carolina



June 28, 2024

"We have had the pleasure to work with Bernedette for many years. She finds us the best vacation destinations that suits our budget and dates. We will definitely continue to use Vacations To Go!"

David H.
Florida



June 28, 2024

"Thank you, Tommy. It was a great honeymoon."

Vincent T.
Maine



June 28, 2024

"San is courteous, professional, kind and efficient."

Victoria B.
California



June 27, 2024

"DeJuan was top-notch and took care of everything. We had no issues at all. We appreciate the expertise, helpfulness and kindness."

Rick F.
California



June 27, 2024

"Rich is absolutely amazing! This trip to London was our second trip we booked with him and we have another already booked through him to Punta Cana! He is super knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I ever have. Will continue to book through him for future trips!"

Christopher B.
Ohio



June 26, 2024

"Romy was a delight to work with. She was very responsive to my questions and concerns."

Randi L.
California



June 26, 2024

"Terri is very knowledgeable and keeps her clients up-to-date throughout the process."

Juan R.
Florida



June 26, 2024

"This was the second time we had used Erica and look forward to the next."

Susan K.
South Carolina



June 25, 2024

"This is our 4th time working with Maggie and she is the best! Very responsive, caring and thoughtful."

George S.
Arizona



June 24, 2024

"Terri has been making my reservations for at least 20 years. I keep coming back so that should tell you she’s great."

Diane H
New Jersey



June 22, 2024

"Maggie was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. She made the booking process easy."

Carolyn M.
Maryland



June 22, 2024

"Quay did an exceptional job of helping me arrange a vacation for our family. He was very patient with all my questions returned my calls promptly. If I was to arrange another vacation, I would ask for his help."

Linda B.
Arizona



June 20, 2024

"Jacques was awesome with the help and information. He was great and I will always work with him."

Crystal J.
Virginia



June 20, 2024

"Leigh-Ann was very helpful on all accounts with my travel needs before and during my vacation."

Julee M.
California



June 19, 2024

"It is always a pleasure working with Bernadette. She has come to understand my travel needs and always provides the best service from planning to execution of my travels."

Tony E.
Florida



June 19, 2024

"Callie was very professional, knowledgeable, kind and very helpful in helping us set up our trip. I highly recommend she receives many perks from her superiors and entitlements available for her."

Johnny B.
Virginia



4,306 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2024 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved.