Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


November 13, 2018

"Chas was extremely helpful from the day I booked my trip with him until the day I made my final payment and was sent my travel itineraries. I’m already planning my next trip and he will be my go to person."

Johanna P.
New Jersey



November 13, 2018

"Simon is an excellent travel agent! He went above & beyond! He was very thorough & helpful! We will use his services in the future & also will recommend him to friends & family! Thanks Simon!"

Lynette P
Virginia



November 12, 2018

"Doug is great. I've been booking my trips with him for years and he always handles everything perfectly. He is someone I can depend on."

Anthony H.
Texas



November 11, 2018

"M.J. was extremely helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable as always! The resort was amazing, very luxurious and our trip was superb!"

Josette T.
New Jersey



November 9, 2018

"I will definitely call and use Ken for my next trip!"

Valarie L.
Pennsylvania



November 8, 2018

"This is the second time I have used Vacations To Go. Chas was very willing to help with all my needs and was excellent to work with!"

Marc P.
Iowa



November 6, 2018

"Bailey was very sociable over the phone and made everything that I requested happen for my trip."

Ella G.
Connecticut



November 5, 2018

"Maggie was courteous and eager to address each individual need."

Sandra C.
Georgia



November 5, 2018

"Sully has helped us book our vacation for the past 4 years. He is very courteous, professional and has a great sense of humor! Thank you."

Mirela I.
California



November 3, 2018

"Deborah was great! We will definitely be using her again and have already told family and friends about her!"

Cameron L.
Michigan



November 1, 2018

"Douglas was awesome! He recommend the perfect resort for my honeymoon. We had the best experience and look forward to going back again."

Juliana B.
Oklahoma



November 1, 2018

"Andy is very knowledgeable about vacation preferences based on client's need. He is very patient explaining options and benefits/risks. He is very dedicated to your trip planning, reconfirming lodging and flights right up to your departure."

Richard B.
Arizona



October 31, 2018

"Rosie is always helpful and accommodating."

Robert H.
Connecticut



October 30, 2018

"We have planned our vacations with Sally for years and she has always come through for us! She is a true asset to your organization!"

Joe C.
New York



October 29, 2018

"Bernadette made the process easy and was a pleasure to work with."

Dallas H.
Florida



October 29, 2018

"As usual, Rich is highly knowledgeable and very professional. His advice and suggestions are valuable to me, that is why we always have the best vacation time at the places we go. Thank you very much."

Oxana R.
Texas



October 28, 2018

"Tommy was very, very helpful and showed concern. When I had questions, he addressed them promptly and returned my calls. I appreciate his outstanding customer service, and I will definitely be booking a future vacation with Tommy soon. He is my new travel counselor, and I am very grateful."

Cynthia D.
New Jersey



October 28, 2018

"Ken is the best! He coordinated a trip for 8 ladies to Jamaica! He always got back to us promptly, and we will use him again for sure!"

Kathleen P.
Minnesota



October 27, 2018

"Bailey was excellent, we will use this agency for all our travel plans in the future."

Tonya B.
North Carolina



October 27, 2018

"Teri is my to go to person for my group travels. We have never had a problem with anything she advises us on, she is prompt and knowledgeable."

Miraben H.
Texas



October 26, 2018

"Maggie is amazing and I have recommended her to many people!"

Lynette B.
Texas



October 26, 2018

"Erica made excellent suggestions and really listened to what my concerns and needs were! Excellent to work with."

Bianca F.
Kansas



October 25, 2018

"Bernadette was awesome from start to finish. All information was processed as she promised and we will be contacting her again."

James M.
Wisconsin



October 24, 2018

"Chas is an amazing agent. Will work with him again."

Winsome S.
Florida



October 24, 2018

"Sally and Vacations To Go are the best! The prices they offer are better than any you can find on the internet. The individual help from Sally to complete the reservations made the process simple, quick and easy. The transactions are safe and secure, well coordinated, and her communication through the completion of our trip was excellent."

Clint J.
Tennessee



5,597 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 2 hours and 26 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2018 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50