Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


April 8, 2024

"San was very helpful and always got back to me with questions or concerns that I had. I would highly recommend San!!"

Nancy P.
Delaware



April 8, 2024

"Kenya was very friendly, very helpful and willing to help in any way she could."

Edward K.
Ontario, Canada



April 6, 2024

"Allyson was awesome. I have already recommended her to other future travelers. I will definitely use Vacations To Go and Allyson again."

Lorraine L.
New York



April 6, 2024

"Jacie was knowledgeable and helpful. She made the process enjoyable. She answered questions and returned emails quickly."

Amber C.
Indiana



April 4, 2024

"I will be asking for San every time. She was awesome."

Kenneth B.
Georgia



April 3, 2024

"Bailey knows his stuff! He guided us through our arrangements smoothly, and offered many helpful suggestions for the perfect vacation."

Bert R.
Virginia



April 3, 2024

"Kenya was really helpful and on point about getting things booked. She answered all of my questions and was attentive to my needs."

Pierre B.
Connecticut



April 2, 2024

"DeJuan exceeded our expectations!! His customer service was top notch. We have already contacted him to book our next vacation! We will be using him for any travel needs in the future."

Ronald K.
Georgia



March 30, 2024

"Hilary was amazing. She helped us figure out exactly what we wanted for our honeymoon and everything was PERFECT."

Jessica N.
Texas



March 30, 2024

"Polo is always available and extremely helpful. Willing to spend the time it takes to get the best deal. We’ve booked with Polo several times and will continue to use him as our travel agent!"

Katherine F.
Indiana



March 28, 2024

"Tommy is amazing and was so helpful when we wanted to add an additional family member to our trip. He is always friendly and timely when we reach out to him. I will always call him first with any future vacation plans."

Tessa S.
Minnesota



March 28, 2024

"Bernadette was very helpful and patient with me. She gave me exactly what I asked for and was very pleasant."

Jasius O.
South Carolina



March 27, 2024

"We based our choice of resorts on Bailey’s first hand knowledge of all inclusive resorts. The resort he recommended to us truly exceeded our expectations. I will consult with him on our future travel plans."

Ray C.
Mississippi



March 26, 2024

"Leigh-Ann has been outstanding from the start. From listening to us, finding us a vacation, and making all the arrangements from start to finish! Bravo and will definitely use her again."

Janice R.
Iowa



March 26, 2024

"Bailey made the vacation totally easy! We didn't have to worry about a thing!"

Judy R.
South Dakota



March 26, 2024

"Maggie was very helpful and personable. Our trip went smoothly and the resort was fabulous!"

Darla A.
New York



March 25, 2024

"Second time booking a trip with Polo and he made everything very easy for me and my travel group. They were so impressed they're going to book future trips through him!"

Alexus L.
Florida



March 23, 2024

"Frankie was quick and easy to work with. He provided excellent guidance and got all the information for me to make my decision."

James R.
Alberta, Canada



March 23, 2024

"Allyson has helped me with a couple different vacations. Every time she has been prompt and given so much valuable information. Allyson has been amazing!"

Kelly O.
Nebraska



March 18, 2024

"Deborah was excellent to work with and went the extra mile to help get some questions answered before booking. We will be calling upon Deborah for our future travel planning needs."

Laurie J.
Florida



March 18, 2024

"Tommy did an excellent job finding exactly what we wanted in a family vacation."

Stacy C.
Texas



March 14, 2024

"Bernadette answered all my questions. She was professional and pleasant! She helped with suggestions but was not pushy. I appreciated everything about our interaction!"

Charlotte C.
Minnesota



March 13, 2024

"Hamilton is very patient. He takes the time to answer all questions. I highly recommend Hamilton for new and experienced travelers."

Kristin G.
Pennsylvania



March 12, 2024

"Bernadette is very efficient and knowledgeable about her job. It is always a pleasure to book with her."

Kaylan T.
Michigan



March 11, 2024

"We have used Leigh-Ann several times and will continue to do so!"

Elaine H.
Montana



4,202 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2024 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved.