Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


January 23, 2020

"Sully was incredible. He took care of everything and made sure me and my family had the best experience possible."

John D.
Maryland



January 21, 2020

"Bernadette is great, and truly a pleasure to work with. She has helped us with beach resort vacations now for two years in a row, and we have been so happy with our trips. We look forward to finding another deal with her this coming year."

Nichola C.
Maryland



January 21, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Stetson. He was knowledgeable and provided helpful information. He was easy to contact and promptly returned calls and emails."

Richard F.
New Jersey



January 21, 2020

"Roger was very helpful and informative about our trip."

William V.
Michigan



January 21, 2020

"Carolyn was wonderful. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and we received all of our documents in a timely manner."

Holly B.
Montana



January 20, 2020

"Polo was professional as well as friendly. I would definitely recommend Vacations To Go to my friends."

Wade F.
Virginia



January 19, 2020

"Bernadette is delightful to work with and very patient and helpful."

Suzanne H.
Connecticut



January 17, 2020

"Ken was very accommodating and understanding of our last-minute needs. He provided us with a great package within our budget!"

Suzann W.
Delaware



January 16, 2020

"This is our third trip Maggie has helped us with. I really enjoy working with her."

Sandra W.
Virginia



January 14, 2020

"Ken is my go-to guy for planning a trip. I have been booking trips with Ken for years and will continue to do so!"

Troy O.
South Dakota



January 13, 2020

"Jacques was very friendly, courteous and was a major help getting our vacation set up on such short notice!"

Erin P.
Minnesota



January 12, 2020

"Ken is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Stephen P.
Connecticut



January 6, 2020

"Stetson was extremely helpful in arranging a last minute holiday for me and my family."

Cynthia G.
New Jersey



January 3, 2020

"Maggie was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. She is a true professional."

Mirta R.
Iowa



January 2, 2020

"Bernadette was fantastic and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or use her again!"

Karleen H.
Indiana



December 29, 2019

"Bernadette was very helpful with my vacation booking this time. She is very knowledgeable, and understands me. I will definitely book my next vacation through her."

Rong Z.
China



December 28, 2019

"This is the third year Bernadette has helped us with our vacation and she never disappoints us. She is great to work with and we will continue working with her."

Helena D.
Maryland



December 27, 2019

"Sal is awesome. We have used him for all our vacations and look forward to working with him in the future."

Scott H.
Texas



December 26, 2019

"This is the second trip Terri has helped us plan and we will definitely be contacting her for our future travels. She is efficient, thorough, professional and makes the entire process easy."

Lisa W.
Ohio



December 26, 2019

"Bernadette is the best and we use her for every vacation we book. She has gotten to know us well and that makes the whole process go even smoother."

John K.
Florida



December 24, 2019

"Sully has helped me booking all my vacations with Vacations To Go. He is great, very friendly, and professional! I will always use Sully when I book my vacations! Thank you."

Mirela I.
California



December 24, 2019

"Bernadette has helped on on several vacations now. She has always been responsive, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to answer any questions we might have. She is really good about following-up during all parts of the booking process through departure!"

Russell H.
Missouri



December 23, 2019

"Polo was great and very helpful!"

Duane F.
Idaho



December 23, 2019

"Stetson was very courteous and knowledgeable. He is a true asset to your team and we will be calling him again next year."

Brian B.
North Carolina



December 18, 2019

"Ken was more than I could have ever expected or hoped for. He was responsive, very knowledgeable, and set up the perfect vacation for us."

Michael B.
Utah



5,543 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat 9am to 6pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2020 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50