Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


March 22, 2021

"Ellis is always so helpful."

Meghan G.
Texas



March 14, 2021

"Terri was very helpful and I will use her again for resort bookings."

Jennifer M.
New York



March 10, 2021

"This was my 2nd time booking with Vacations To Go. Rich was so helpful, even when I changed my travel plans a few times. Rich was always on top of things and made sure everything ran smoothly. He answered all and any questions I had. Thank you Rich, and we'll use Vacations To Go when I travel to Mexico again. Thank you."

Humberto M.
Texas



March 9, 2021

"Sal is great. I just booked my next vacation with him."

Todd R.
Arizona



March 9, 2021

"We have used Rosie about 8 times and she will always be our go to travel counselor! She calls and emails us with information and changes AND even texted me when Texas lost power in the midst of planning our vacation. I recommend Vacations To Go to EVERYONE! I have already gotten over 8 people to use this site as the prices cannot be beaten."

Shannon B.
Pennsylvania



March 9, 2021

"Maggie was outstanding. She is always very helpful and professional!"

Regis M.
Mississippi



March 8, 2021

"Sully was at the end of his day going on vacation himself, but took a little extra time to get us booked on our vacation. Has been very helpful with the couple of questions we had. Great asset."

Dee D.
Ohio



March 8, 2021

"Bernadette was especially easy to work with and a joy to talk to. I would want to have her as my travel counselor in the future."

Carla Z.
Maryland



March 7, 2021

"Rich was extremely good! Professional, knowledgeable, and always got back to me quickly."

Russell B.
Virginia



March 6, 2021

"Bernadette is a very good Travel Counselor."

James H.
Virginia



March 6, 2021

"Rosie is always professional and knows what she is doing."

Janice M.
Louisiana



March 5, 2021

"Stetson is AMAZING! He always suggests where he thinks we would do best to help us find the most unforgettable vacation!"

Ryan F.
Illinois



March 4, 2021

"I had a good time, Ken. You did a good job!!!"

Tiffany L.
Pennsylvania



March 2, 2021

"Polo was very attentive and patient with helping my large group book a vacation for my bachelorette. I appreciate his help and attention to details. Polo always responded right away, even when Texas was experiencing a loss/shortage in power and water. I liked Polo’s services so much, I also booked my honeymoon with him."

Anellyse B.
Connecticut



March 1, 2021

"Rosie did an outstanding job! I can recommend her without reservation. We hope to use her help in the future."

Joseph P.
Michigan



March 1, 2021

"Rosie was great! Helped us pick out a resort which we all LOVED!"

Susan M.
Michigan



February 27, 2021

"This is the 2nd trip I've booked with Bernadette and she has been wonderful to work with. With the pandemic currently, she explained how things would work. I hope to continue booking vacations through her."

Sherri R.
Iowa



February 27, 2021

"Stetson is such a great asset to your team! Very knowledgable, honest, friendly!"

Ranelle B.
Michigan



February 27, 2021

"Carolyn was excellent."

Diana S.
New York



February 27, 2021

"Have worked with King for several years. Only one I call when getting ready to travel."

Michael K.
North Carolina



February 26, 2021

"Chas was wonderful to work with. We were planning our honeymoon on a short time schedule and he was able to provide us with immediate assistance, even during his busy season. We absolutely loved our trip and are grateful for all of the help and advice Chas offered to us."

Sarah A.
Nebraska



February 24, 2021

"Chas has always been so helpful and so great with putting our vacations together!"

Carrie B.
Utah



February 20, 2021

"Sully is the best! He always helps us plan an amazing trip. Never disappointed."

Jennifer Y.
Maryland



February 20, 2021

"Very nice and courteous experience with Stetson. We’ve booked with him multiple times without issues."

Kevin V.
Louisiana



February 20, 2021

"Bernadette went above and beyond to help with all our needs to make our vacation be the best."

Ronald S.
Delaware



4,393 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50