Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


September 15, 2019

"Bernadette was very helpful on booking our trip. We went as a group and she was very patient."

Felicia C.
New York



September 13, 2019

"Maggie was super attentive and helpful!"

Elizabeth Z.
Georgia



September 10, 2019

"Andy is extraordinary. He is the only one I use when we're looking for our vacations. He goes above and beyond when booking our vacation. He arranges everything for us. We so far have booked 5 resorts through him and have 2 more coming up. No one else will do."

Carol O.
Pennsylvania



September 9, 2019

"We have worked with Rosie for the past 7 or more trips and will continue to contact her whenever we are looking to travel. She is very friendly and works hard to find us the best options, flights and other amenities."

Shannon B.
Pennsylvania



September 7, 2019

"Rich had us booked and ready to go in no time. He was very courteous and there were no problems at all. We had a wonderful trip."

Susan T.
New York



September 5, 2019

"Chin was fantastic; helpful, responsive and friendly."

Bryan G.
Delaware



September 4, 2019

"Roger was very pleasant to work with, even after me asking a ton of questions. He was always helpful and full of information about the resort."

Robin B.
Texas



September 4, 2019

"We wanted to go to a Mexican resort where we could enjoy not only the resort, but also a Mexican city. Stetson suggested Puerto Vallarta. It was exactly what we wanted."

Brian B.
Arizona



September 4, 2019

"Terri was absolutely AWESOME!!"

Tara C.
Georgia



September 3, 2019

"Chas has been our travel counselor for both of our vacation travels this year and we could not be happier with his recommendations and the service he provides. I provide his name to all of my family members and coworkers even to strangers on vacation. Thank you Chas for making our travel plans so much of a joy!"

Raul P.
California



August 30, 2019

"Maggie is the best. I will definitely work with her again for next summer's vacation."

Michael F.
California



August 29, 2019

"Rich was very professional and helpful with all the details regarding our vacation. He communicated with us regarding any changes to our vacation. I would definitely use him again and would refer him to any of my family and friends."

Latasha H.
Maryland



August 29, 2019

"We have worked with Terri for many vacations and have always had top-notch service. She is awesome to work with. We will soon be planning our vacation for next year."

Richard W.
Kansas



August 26, 2019

"We have been working with Ken for several years now and every time he goes above and beyond. He is very easy to contact and very knowledgeable. Ken is a part of our family. We will not work with anyone other than Ken."

Vikki M.
Michigan



August 22, 2019

"Jeanne was very nice and informative."

Rayna R.
Florida



August 22, 2019

"Carolyn is always kind and knowledgeable."

Kristyn L.
Oklahoma



August 21, 2019

"Bernadette is excellent to work with!"

Shirley L.
Missouri



August 19, 2019

"Maggie is the best! She was so helpful and made sure that all our requests were met. We will definitely be using her again!"

Pietrina M.
New Jersey



August 19, 2019

"As always, Chas did a great job helping plan, book, and answer all questions about our vacation. We had a wonderful time."

Tiffany P.
Arkansas



August 19, 2019

"Simon did a fantastic job of setting us up on the perfect vacation ! We will definitely call him for our next vacation!"

Linda M.
Florida



August 17, 2019

"Chin is simply amazing. My wife and I have used him for two vacations so far and will continue to use him for future vacations. He is very helpful, understanding, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to and discuss our vacation needs. I highly recommend him!!"

Preston W.
Kansas



August 15, 2019

"Polo is always amazing! I would never book with any other counselor but him!! He is knowledgeable, professional, courteous, patient and provides overall unmatched customer service! He’s the BEST!!"

Kashundra P.
Texas



August 14, 2019

"Erica was wonderful & very patient with all the questions I had."

Samantha V.
South Carolina



August 13, 2019

"Polo was extremely patient and accommodating especially when I requested to change our plans to a different destination. He removed the hassle and made the experience as pleasant as possible. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you."

Deon H.
New York



August 12, 2019

"Ken was thorough and efficient - a huge help!"

Angelia C.
South Carolina



5,542 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 7 hours and 9 minutes..

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50