Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


June 22, 2018

"Simon was awesome, as usual! He is very helpful and definitely has a great deal of knowledge about the destinations that I have traveled to! I will definitely be calling Simon for future vacation needs! Thank you for all your help and for booking me a truly unforgettable vacation!"

Paul T.
Ohio



June 21, 2018

"Courteous and patient with our large group. Provided all the necessary information pertaining to activities within the resort for adults and children. Will again and again continue to use Leigh-Ann for all of our travel reservations."

Clara C.
Texas



June 20, 2018

"Carolyn has booked us a total of three plus vacations. She is helpful and always willing to go out of her way for us."

Dorene J.
Ohio



June 20, 2018

"LOVE working with Chas! He has planned our vacations for the past 8+ years! Everyone that is going on a trip, I mention his name and pass along his contact information."

Lindsay C.
Texas



June 20, 2018

"Deborah is always warm and friendly and helpful no matter when or how many times I contact her, and regardless of how many changes I need to make. Make sure you keep her because she is my every year travel person and the person I recommend to every one when I speak to other people"

Kathyann C.
Beaupreas, Maraval



June 19, 2018

"Roger was awesome to work with. He helped us plan our first vacation and it was amazing!!!! He was very helpful and answered all of our questions."

Oscar C.
California



June 19, 2018

"We will definitely be contacting Maggie for our next Family Vacation! She was nothing but fabulous in every way!! Thank you Maggie!!!"

Heather S.
Georgia



June 19, 2018

"Sherman was always pleasant whenever I called for information. He explained everything in detail and I appreciated him for that ."

Marie S.
Georgia



June 18, 2018

"Bailey was awesome and professional!"

Aaron M.
Ohio



June 18, 2018

"We love Bernadette! Have used her the last three years and will continue to."

Aubrey R.
Texas



June 18, 2018

"We booked with Stetson last year and were so happy we booked with him again. I hope to continue to have Stetson as my travel agent, so helpful, so nice and I feel secure that he will do the best job he can do for us."

Rona R.
New York



June 17, 2018

"Deborah was absolutely wonderful. She checked in often, but not too much, and went above and beyond for me whenever I had a question!"

Shelby s
Indiana



June 16, 2018

"This is our 2nd vacation booking with Terri. She is absolutely great!"

Melissa Y.
Texas



June 16, 2018

"I am very pleased and happy with Stetson. He is always very professional and offers friendly, superb service."

Sangman H.
New Jersey



June 16, 2018

"Chas has helped us with several trips. He is very knowledgeable about the resorts and helpful in getting the best deals."

Teresa B.
Colorado



June 16, 2018

"We have booked numerous trips with VTG and have always asked for Roger. He has always provided specific details about properties we asked about and alternatives for consideration. We are already planning a trip in September and Roger is our go-to guy!"

Selena H.
Florida



June 15, 2018

"Maggie gave great service to us and our children who traveled with us. We were very pleased with Maggie and will recommend her to our friends."

Prince W.
Louisiana



June 15, 2018

"It is just so hard to put in words how good Stetson is! He must be your best travel agent! He really knows his job well. I don't know how much you are paying him, but it is not enough! He deserves a raise for his great work."

Dereline S.
South Carolina



June 15, 2018

"I have been using Sally for years and will continue! She is prompt and treats me like family."

DeLoris H.
South Carolina



June 15, 2018

"Goldie was absolutely wonderful and walked us through the scheduling process with ease!"

Garry G.
Tennessee



June 14, 2018

"Alfred has always been great helping us plan our vacations and always returns calls or emails."

Joyce R.
Florida



June 14, 2018

"Roger was very organized, timely, and eager to help! I never felt rushed on the phone with him and he definitely made the vacation a streamline experience. We have never worked with an agent before and we are sure that we would do it again! Roger was fantastic!"

Stephanie P.
Minnesota



June 14, 2018

"Roger was extremely helpful. A referral is a transfer of trust and I would refer Roger."

Edwin M.
Connecticut



June 14, 2018

"Sherman is amazing, helpful, and prompt!!"

Derriyan P.
Louisiana



June 13, 2018

"Tommy listened to our needs as a family of six and helped pick the resort we stayed at in Cancun. This was a graduation celebration for our 18 year old daughter along with our other 3 teenagers, ages 15-17. His recommendation was spot on and we had a fantastic time in Cancun."

Sharon S.
Florida



5,422 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2018 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50