Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


March 25, 2020

"She is the best. I have been working with her for years. Stacey does an outstanding job."

Dennis J.
Illinois



March 14, 2020

"I will definitely contact Tommy when I am ready to book another vacation. He was very helpful."

Jonathan G.
Colorado



March 12, 2020

"Ken was very knowledgeable and very helpful as we finalized our travel plans."

Chuck M..
Arkansas



March 10, 2020

"Ken will be our go to guy for future vacations."

Richard H.
Pennsylvania



March 6, 2020

"Tommy was great! He made the whole process very easy AND vacation was great, too!"

Kai K.
Pennsylvania



March 4, 2020

"Terri was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will definitely use her services for my next vacation."

Kristy M.
South Carolina



February 23, 2020

"Ken was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"

Theresa H.
Washington



February 17, 2020

"Terri has been booking my vacations for me since 2015! She is always friendly and responsive and always book my trips the way I want them!!!"

Renee T.
Michigan



February 10, 2020

"Sal is very professional and an expert in this field. He set up a fabulous trip for us and assisted us with every detail. He was available and answered every question. He is a pleasure to work with and we have recommended him to family and friends."

Arcelia P.
California



February 5, 2020

"Carolyn was fantastic and Vacations To Go was by far the best price and everything was better than advertised. Definitely booking all my vacations with them from now on."

Dan K.
Florida



February 4, 2020

"This is the 3rd time Carolyn has handled our trip. As always, things were perfectly arranged and went smoothly. We have already recommended her to some friends."

Donna H.
South Dakota



February 3, 2020

"Terri was so helpful and professional while booking our first trip with Vacations To Go. I felt she went beyond what was expected to help with what we wanted from the booking. I am now working with her to see if she can get us what we need on our next trip in June."

Kay W.
Georgia



February 2, 2020

"Ken was very helpful and attentive. We would definitely use his services again."

Jackie H.
New York



January 29, 2020

"Douglas was so very helpful. I went on a trip to celebrate a milestone birthday and he took care of everything. All I had to do was show up with my passport!"

Robin L.
Massachusetts



January 21, 2020

"Carolyn was wonderful. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and we received all of our documents in a timely manner."

Holly B.
Montana



January 17, 2020

"Ken was very accommodating and understanding of our last-minute needs. He provided us with a great package within our budget!"

Suzann W.
Delaware



January 14, 2020

"Ken is my go-to guy for planning a trip. I have been booking trips with Ken for years and will continue to do so!"

Troy O.
South Dakota



January 12, 2020

"Ken is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Stephen P.
Connecticut



December 27, 2019

"Sal is awesome. We have used him for all our vacations and look forward to working with him in the future."

Scott H.
Texas



December 26, 2019

"This is the second trip Terri has helped us plan and we will definitely be contacting her for our future travels. She is efficient, thorough, professional and makes the entire process easy."

Lisa W.
Ohio



December 18, 2019

"Ken was more than I could have ever expected or hoped for. He was responsive, very knowledgeable, and set up the perfect vacation for us."

Michael B.
Utah



December 10, 2019

"Carolyn was very courteous, respectful of time and a joy to work with."

Marlene T.
Georgia



November 22, 2019

"Carolyn is the greatest. She is always polite, thoughtful and patient in answering all of our issues and concerns. She always remembers who we are."

Wanda J.
California



November 19, 2019

"Douglas is great! I've booked trips with him for many years and he always does an excellent job. He's the only agent I want to deal with when planning a vacation!"

Anthony H.
Texas



November 13, 2019

"Ken was very attentive to our needs and quick to reply to my emails while on the trip. We were picked up on time to and from the airport and have nothing but great things to say about your service and company. We will definitely use you again in the future."

Daniel T.
Texas



1,605 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 4 hours and 39 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2020 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50