Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


November 18, 2019

"Roger was tremendous to work with."

Mark B.
Kansas



November 14, 2019

"Leigh-Ann is always willing to help. I enjoy working with her."

Diana H.
Missouri



November 13, 2019

"Polo is always phenomenal! He is the very reason I continue booking through Vacations To Go. He is always informative about the resorts and extremely personable, polite and friendly. I will always book through him."

Kashundra P.
Texas



November 13, 2019

"Ken was very attentive to our needs and quick to reply to my emails while on the trip. We were picked up on time to and from the airport and have nothing but great things to say about your service and company. We will definitely use you again in the future."

Daniel T.
Texas



November 13, 2019

"Sully has booked vacations for us for the last 8 years! He never fails to deliver. He is friendly , patient, and very thorough. He is actually a friend! We love him. And we recommend him to all of our friends."

Matthew D.
Maryland



November 12, 2019

"Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting with our vacation plans. We plan to call upon him in the future for our vacation needs, plus we have referred our friends to him."

Angela M.
Maryland



November 10, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was awesome! She answered every question in a timely manner and was very helpful. She took care of every detail."

Kristy R
Indiana



November 9, 2019

"Jacques was very professional and helpful."

Kathleen H.
Utah



November 7, 2019

"Bernadette is excellent!! She is quick to respond to all of our questions and provides the best customer service. We appreciate working with her and look forward to working with her in the future."

Tina J.
Wisconsin



November 6, 2019

"Polo is very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with."

Richard O.
Rhode Island



November 4, 2019

"Rosie was great, knowledgeable and very helpful. We have booked with her before and we will continue to do so."

Patricia B.
California



November 3, 2019

"Douglas went above and beyond expectations. I have already contacted Douglas, during my vacation, to book another vacation."

Antonio C.
Texas



October 30, 2019

"Rich is the complete package! He is friendly, informative and thorough. To sum it up... He's the BEST!"

David K.
Missouri



October 28, 2019

"Bailey was very easy to work with. Everything was exactly as we expected."

Dale C.
Alaska



October 28, 2019

"Sully was awesome. He did a great job in booking our vacation."

Sarfea
North Carolina



October 28, 2019

"Bailey was a great counselor. All my questions were answered and we had a great trip."

Michael S.
Oklahoma



October 27, 2019

"Bernadette was amazing to work with. She’s is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We will hopefully work with her again!"

Ryan G.
Wisconsin



October 26, 2019

"Bernadette was very knowledgeable. She was very helpful and courteous during the process of booking my vacation."

Milton A.
Delaware



October 22, 2019

"Houston did a fabulous job! He found the perfect place at a great price! He was responsive, pleasant and kept us organized and informed. He made it so easy. I will definitely use his services again!"

Gail J.
Connecticut



October 21, 2019

"Ken did a great job! We trusted him with our arrangements and our trip was worry free."

Leonard A.
Delaware



October 20, 2019

"Chas did an outstanding job setting up this vacation for us. It was last minute, but he was able to find us flights that took into consideration not only airport location, but optimum departure and arrival times. Much thanks to Chas."

Christopher S.
Florida



October 18, 2019

"M.J. is very professional and knowledgeable, he makes booking a trip a breeze."

David D.
Kentucky



October 17, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was a pleasure to work with. She was always very responsive, answering any questions I had and made additional recommendations as well. I would not hesitate to recommend her and Vacations To Go to my friends and family."

Pamela S.
Massachusetts



October 16, 2019

"Ken has helped us find many of our vacations. He is always professional, knowledgeable & easy to work with. I highly recommend him. We will definitely use him in all our vacation decisions."

Mel T.
Louisiana



October 16, 2019

"This was our 2nd time booking with Stetson and he was great. We will be using him again with our next adventure."

Suni S.
Georgia



5,496 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat 9am to 6pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50