Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


June 1, 2021

"We will use Roger again!"

Deborah L.
New York



June 1, 2021

"Roger was very attentive and provided excellent service!"

Maureen F.
New Jersey



June 1, 2021

"Tommy is knowledgeable, and responded to my questions promptly. He also followed up with a phone call. We’ve travelled so much over the years and have never used a travel agent, but will do so now. We had the BEST vacation in Cancun, Mexico. We didn’t have to worry about anything. He arranged the airport transfer as well. I look forward to working with Tommy for our future travel."

Audrey P.
Georgia



June 1, 2021

"Rich was very helpful and always kept in contact with me. He was able to answer all questions regarding travel during Covid."

Christine B.
California



May 31, 2021

"This is the 2nd time Carolyn helped me with the vacation reservations. Her knowledge helps to book the perfect vacation. That is why I kept her extension and keep coming back."

Izabela H.
New York



May 30, 2021

"Leigh-Ann was very helpful in finding air transportation schedules that met our needs, and I would definitely contact her for future travel plans."

Linda O.
California



May 30, 2021

"Bernadette was fantastic helping us organize our trip! We had a ton of questions about everything and she was there to guide us all the way through! Always so helpful and cheery, I wouldn't use anyone else! Thank you!"

Wilma S.
Georgia



May 29, 2021

"Stetson was really helpful and I will be using him in the future for more travel."

Mariaignez D.
New York



May 28, 2021

"We would definitely work with Stetson again!"

Debra K.
Tennessee



May 25, 2021

"Terri is excellent! She knew our needs and is the only one I will contact for future vacations."

Anthony H.
Texas



May 24, 2021

"Stetson is always very helpful! He answers all our questions. We have used Stetson for several of our trips and we have referred many friends and family to him. He will not disappoint!"

Kimmy D.
Colorado



May 24, 2021

"Rich was very knowledgeable and efficient in helping me book my vacation. I'd definitely work with him again."

Murray, Sr.
Georgia



May 24, 2021

"We loved Darnell's services- so knowledgeable and courteous- to the point where I will give her a call for my next adventure."

Rosa M.
New Jersey



May 23, 2021

"Terri is awesome! This was our 2nd trip and Terri did a great job. No details were left out. I have recommended Terri several times to friends and family."

Jane S.
North Carolina



May 22, 2021

"Andrea was the best. She worked with me and another couple so that we could all travel together. I definitely recommend her and will use Andrea again when we decide to book another trip."

Deborah J.
Louisiana



May 20, 2021

"Rosie was amazing in helping us move our originally planned trip to Mexico to a later date due to an expired passport, and helped book our Puerto Rico trip literally within a few weeks of departure. She rocks!"

Lisa D.
Virginia



May 18, 2021

"There aren’t enough positive words I can say about Maggie!! So professional and caring!! Love her."

Rosalie P.
California



May 17, 2021

"Chas has always been so helpful with all of my questions. I have been with Chas for all four of our trips. He especially was so helpful with all of my Covid questions and concerns. He was so patient with me. Chas made our trip so enjoyable, we will definitely be back."

Denise B.
Oregon



May 17, 2021

"Tommy did an exceptional job helping plan our family vacation. I called with a million questions before our vacation started and Tommy had a million answers for me and never seemed annoyed. I can't wait to call Tommy again to help me plan our next family vacation."

Kimberly L.
Wisconsin



May 17, 2021

"Erica was so helpful and helped pick options for a vacation that would be suited to my needs."

Shari P.
Wisconsin



May 17, 2021

"Stetson was very knowledgeable and courteous. He always responded to any concerns right away, giving me peace of mind. He made my experience so much better."

Maria M.
New Jersey



May 16, 2021

"Tommy was very responsive and answered all our questions."

Thomas K.
Colorado



May 16, 2021

"Rich was excellent to work with from start to finish!"

Faye J.
North Carolina



May 16, 2021

"We have booked with Tommy many times. All arrangements were complete and correct."

Maryann L.
California



May 16, 2021

"Terri has helped us many times and she has always gotten it right the first time. She is a pleasure to work with."

James B.
Colorado



4,174 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 3 hours and 13 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50