Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


May 20, 2019

"Douglas was awesome! I will definitely be using him for future travel plans. The ladies that traveled with me loved our accommodations and everything that came with our package. I'm sure they will be using him for future travel as well."

Sherell G.
Michigan



May 18, 2019

"This is the third time I’ve booked with this company and Deborah was great to work with. It’s so refreshing to talk to people who have actually been where we want to go. Her recommendations were spot on. The resort was fabulous and the beach beautiful."

Kimberly M.
California



May 16, 2019

"M.J has always taken care of my vacation needs and never once was I ever disappointed. I will always book my vacations with M.J."

Michelle J.
California



May 16, 2019

"Ken was great. We will definitely call again when ready to book."

John T.
Texas



May 16, 2019

"As with the other counselors we have had in the past, Sally was fantastic! Very responsive and always happy to assist. We were very pleased with her service and we will continue to book future vacations through Vacations To Go!"

Heather F.
New Jersey



May 12, 2019

"We have used Leigh-Ann for many years. She is efficient and responds quickly with many options."

Beverly L.
Virginia



May 11, 2019

"Chas is great. We have worked with him before and certainly look forward to working with him in the future. He is always available to take care of every detail no matter how small - an outstanding Travel Counselor."

Christopher S.
Florida



May 10, 2019

"Terri is the only agent I will book with. I recommend her to all my friends!!"

Kenneth F.
New York



May 9, 2019

"This is our third trip we have booked with Vacations To Go and we have had a fantastic time on all of them. Chas was very helpful booking our Cabo trip for 9 people."

Kathryn M.
Nevada



May 9, 2019

"Polo was incredibly helpful in every way setting up this vacation. My boyfriend and I had never booked something like this and Polo talked us through every step and made sure it was perfect. I can’t thank him enough!"

Margaret G.
Texas



May 6, 2019

"Bernadette was great. She was polite, honest, and genuinely wanted to help us book our best vacation possible around our budget and wants."

Dan B.
Arizona



May 6, 2019

"Sully is awesome!! He's always so helpful and tries very hard to accommodate our traveling needs/requests! He's a joy to deal with!!"

Heather T.
Ohio



May 5, 2019

"M.J. was friendly, professional and wanted to help in anyway possible. He is an asset to your company."

Robert K.
California



May 4, 2019

"Rosie is amazing! This was the 2nd time that we worked with her. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and knows her business! I will definitely call her the next time we plan a vacation."

Patricia D.
Tennessee



May 3, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was wonderful! Professional yet friendly and engaging. I highly recommend Vacations To Go to anyone and especially with the help of Leigh-Ann."

Barbara B.
California



May 2, 2019

"Polo is the JEWEL of Vacations To Go. He was so patient and funny, even with my crazy family. Everything went according to schedule. No check in difficulties. He is definitely my go-to person for vacations. Thank you, Polo."

Tanja H.
Maryland



May 1, 2019

"Ken is very nice and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him."

Vere A.
Florida



April 30, 2019

"We have worked with Terri before and she continues to be the best! She found us a resort that accommodated our requests for a family suite while staying in our budget. We had a fantastic time! Thanks, Terri!"

Katherine W.
North Carolina



April 29, 2019

"It was truly a pleasure working with Stetson. He was patient and very thorough when it came to ensuring my travel needs were met. I wish there were more people with his professionalism and dedication in customer service driven industries. He made coordinating a large trip painless. #RealMVP"

Vania M.
Washington, D.C.



April 27, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was very helpful in booking a last-minute vacation!!"

Mark J.
Michigan



April 26, 2019

"Erica was very knowledgeable and professional. She provided exceptional service and provided information that aided in making decisions in the planning process. She followed up on my queries and made the planning experience easy."

Paulette N.
California



April 25, 2019

"She was very helpful and precise. She was very quick to answer all my questions. I'm glad she was my travel counselor and I hope to use her again. I'm actually looking into my next trip. Thank you for everything, Bernadette."

Angelique M.
New Mexico



April 24, 2019

"Stetson was very friendly and helpful in booking my trip. I really appreciate him."

Pamela T.
Illinois



April 20, 2019

"Bailey was absolutely wonderful. This is the second trip he has helped my family with, and everything was so easy. He's very responsive and patient with my questions and requests. Thank you, Bailey!!"

Erica E.
California



April 18, 2019

"I have been working with Chas for years, and would not even consider talking to anyone else concerning my vacations. I have recommended him to all my friends."

Cecilia G.
Oklahoma



5,446 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 7 hours and 36 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50