Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


December 1, 2021

"We love Leigh-Ann. She is a pleasure to work with. We are already in touch with her for our February trip!"

Stacey W.
Maryland



November 29, 2021

"Carolyn was very professional and punctual. She was very patient and knowledgeable. Thanks to Carolyn, my significant other and I had a wonderful vacation."

Karen D.
Texas



November 28, 2021

"Rosie was very pleasant to work with. She made sure everything was covered and was excited for us. Because of her help, we had a wonderful time. Thanks, Rosie!"

Vivian B.
Kentucky



November 27, 2021

"Maggie has prepared my last few trips and my upcoming one. She’s great. She gets everything done quickly, which is great when I’m dealing with multple family members."

Valerie L.
Ohio



November 26, 2021

"Ken went above and beyond. We will definitely reach out to him when the time comes for another family adventure."

Robert L.
California



November 22, 2021

"We have booked several trips through Stetson. He is the best to work with and I look forward to working with him on many more. Excellent service and extremely knowledgeable."

Stanley S.
Massachusetts



November 22, 2021

"Carolyn was very helpful in getting my vacation set up. I even emailed her back to bump up to a premium level and she took care of it immediately."

Rodney C.
Illinois



November 21, 2021

"I can't thank Carolyn enough. It was completely seamless and issue free."

Virginia W.
Virginia



November 20, 2021

"I recommend Ken to many people. He’s awesome!!!"

Christopher L.
Idaho



November 18, 2021

"Bernadette was fantastic!!!"

Kathleen M.
New Jersey



November 17, 2021

"Carolyn made sure that everything was perfect before our trip and handled our reservation with expertise and personal care."

Stuart W.
Ohio



November 16, 2021

"Erica was super helpful and very responsive."

Crystal T.
Virginia



November 14, 2021

"Bernadette was fantastic. She had quick responses to questions asked, was very accommodating when travel dates needed to be changed, very professional and a pleasure to work with."

Mark C.
Pennsylvania



November 12, 2021

"Rich was excellent. I gave his number to my friends and also people in Cancun for future contact. I will use him again hands down."

Kimberly S.
New Jersey



November 11, 2021

"Tommy was courteous, professional, and understanding in reference to my requests."

Donald W.
New Jersey



November 10, 2021

"Terri always gives us the best help!"

Anne S.
Minnesota



November 10, 2021

"Titan was awesome! He was very helpful and always responded promptly to any of my emails."

Mirella T.
California



November 10, 2021

"Rosie is the best! We have used her 3 times now."

David B.
Ohio



November 10, 2021

"I really enjoyed working with Bernadette. She was very helpful!!"

Linda B.
Wisconsin



November 9, 2021

"Simply outstanding. She is attentive, experienced and knowledgeable regarding anything related to travel I discussed with her. I sincerely won't look at vacation options without contacting Terri first!"

Anne S.
Indiana



November 8, 2021

"Rich was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable."

Natasha B.
Virginia



November 8, 2021

"Polo was always super friendly and helpful!"

Morrissa C.
California



November 8, 2021

"Rosie is an amazing representative to your company! She was patient and understanding with all the questions I had. She made sure we had all the documents we needed for our trip to Hilo, Hawaii!!! I can't wait to book our next trip."

Young M.
Texas



November 8, 2021

"I will ALWAYS use Roger. He is THE BEST. He gave me good advice on several destinations. Love the guy!"

Anne C.
Texas



November 4, 2021

"Sully was courteous, accommodating and catered to our requests."

Lynette J.
New York



4,250 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50