Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


September 16, 2018

"C K was extremely professional and seemed genuinely interested in my vacation planning. I will recommend him to my family and friends with no hesitation."

Denise F.
Virginia



September 15, 2018

"River is such a pleasure to work with. She's my go to counselor"

Arnettetra J.
Illinois



September 14, 2018

"Andy was great! He had a quick response time and a geniune nature to him."

Patricia B.
California



September 14, 2018

"Bailey was extremely polite and professional, but his humor and liveliness was the best part. We hope to work with with him again for our future trips."

Silena G.
Maryland



September 14, 2018

"Listened to what type of vacation I was looking for and provided good matches. Had the best vacation EVER... thank you Roger and Vacations to Go"

Andee G.
Nevada



September 13, 2018

"I have been using VTG for many years, but this is the first time to work with Douglas. He was very helpful and attentive to our needs. We will do more business with Douglas soon."

Rey F.
Oklahoma



September 13, 2018

"Monica is EXCEPTIONAL in all areas. She is knowledgeable, personable, and does a fabulous job in securing a great vacation. I would highly recommend her services to my friends and family. It was truly my great pleasure to work with her."

Jacqueline R
Texas



September 13, 2018

"Fantastic. Jacques went above and beyond."

Jeremy R.
Pennsylvania



September 11, 2018

"Terri was great to work with. Always got right back to me when I had a question. She set up a great vacation, will definitely use her again."

Rebecca W.
Kansas



September 10, 2018

"Sally was a wonderful help for our trip from the very first phone call. Her explanations and answers were informative. Sally took time to call and check up on us throughout the journey. Highest Mark's to her and Resort Vacations to Go!"

Robert R.
Pennsylvania



September 10, 2018

"Sully did a great job of helping us define and then book our travel. He was very helpful and worked us through the process. He answered my question in a very timely manner."

Todd H.
Washington



September 10, 2018

"We have used Rich to book our last 7 vacations and we will continue to use his services. Rich always immediately responds to any question and is always so willing to help. I have recommended him to many of our friends and family."

Derek P.
Idaho



September 10, 2018

"Stetson was very helpful in finding a great place for me to vacation!!"

Linda S.
New Jersey



September 7, 2018

"Terri was awesome and made everything so easy and stress free! She never minded looking up other options for me to check out and always responded quickly! I will be using her again for future trips!"

Darlene B.
Ohio



September 6, 2018

"I reached out late one night and Tommy followed the reservation through past his scheduled time until I had all questions answered and was ready to book. I appreciated his knowledge, professionalism and follow through."

Jacqueline I.
Georgia



September 6, 2018

"Rich was very hospitable and willing to assist with every aspect of booking my vacation"

Carolene G.
California



June 22, 2018

"Simon was awesome, as usual! He is very helpful and definitely has a great deal of knowledge about the destinations that I have traveled to! I will definitely be calling Simon for future vacation needs! Thank you for all your help and for booking me a truly unforgettable vacation!"

Paul T.
Ohio



June 21, 2018

"Courteous and patient with our large group. Provided all the necessary information pertaining to activities within the resort for adults and children. Will again and again continue to use Leigh-Ann for all of our travel reservations."

Clara C.
Texas



June 20, 2018

"Carolyn has booked us a total of three plus vacations. She is helpful and always willing to go out of her way for us."

Dorene J.
Ohio



June 20, 2018

"LOVE working with Chas! He has planned our vacations for the past 8+ years! Everyone that is going on a trip, I mention his name and pass along his contact information."

Lindsay C.
Texas



June 20, 2018

"Deborah is always warm and friendly and helpful no matter when or how many times I contact her, and regardless of how many changes I need to make. Make sure you keep her because she is my every year travel person and the person I recommend to every one when I speak to other people"

Kathyann C.
Beaupreas, Maraval



June 19, 2018

"Roger was awesome to work with. He helped us plan our first vacation and it was amazing!!!! He was very helpful and answered all of our questions."

Oscar C.
California



June 19, 2018

"We will definitely be contacting Maggie for our next Family Vacation! She was nothing but fabulous in every way!! Thank you Maggie!!!"

Heather S.
Georgia



June 19, 2018

"Sherman was always pleasant whenever I called for information. He explained everything in detail and I appreciated him for that ."

Marie S.
Georgia



June 18, 2018

"Bailey was awesome and professional!"

Aaron M.
Ohio



5,425 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 7 hours and 17 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2018 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50