Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


February 23, 2022

"Stetson is the best!!! He steered us to a very nice resort, which we would definitely consider going back to. He spent a lot of time with us on the phone, and was so personable & courteous. He returns calls promptly. GIVE HIM A RAISE!"

Patricia C.
New Jersey



February 23, 2022

"Darnell is the BEST!! She is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor. She followed up with me every step of the way. She is a GREAT asset to your company!"

Gwenn M.
Massachusetts



February 22, 2022

"Rich was helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of booking and planning simple."

Casey B.
Florida



February 21, 2022

"Terri assisted us this year and last year. She was very responsive and incredibly helpful. She was quick to answer questions and offer advice."

Hollie R.
Indiana



February 21, 2022

"Maggie was fabulous!!! She made everything so easy and answered all my questions. I would definitely use her again."

Darci T.
North Dakota



February 20, 2022

"Rich was very knowledgeable and helpful in coordinating our travel arrangements and plans."

Keith H.
Iowa



February 18, 2022

"Maggie is great, very pleasant to deal with, and always on top of everything!"

David S.
Oregon



February 18, 2022

"Rich did a great job from beginning to end."

Tonya M.
Georgia



February 17, 2022

"Deborah has helped me/us over the past 3 years and has always gone beyond the call of duty! Thank you!"

David O.
Massachusetts



February 15, 2022

"Tommy was very considerate and easy to work with."

Deborah H.
Pennsylvania



February 15, 2022

"Stetson is a rock star! He has booked several of our vacations and we will continue to use him as our travel agent. I have also given his name and number to several friends and family members."

Kim A.
Colorado



February 13, 2022

"Rosie was very competent at her job, extremely nice and knowledgeable. She even shared our excitement while booking our trip!"

Eugene S.
Ohio



February 10, 2022

"Stetson was amazing. Very helpful!"

Elizabeth W.
Maryland



February 9, 2022

"It is always a pleasure talking with Bernadette. I have been working with her since 2013."

Yvonne S.
New York



February 8, 2022

"Rosie has been my travel counselor for years. I continue to come back because she’s extremely knowledgeable and has great customer service."

Lapatra H.
Georgia



February 6, 2022

"Maggie has booked many vacations for me over the last few years. Maggie is an enormous asset to Vacations To Go. She is very friendly, thorough, and has very good communication skills. She is everything you could wish for in a travel counselor."

Cheryl F.
Kansas



February 6, 2022

"I have worked with Bernadette on several trips now. She is my travel agent when I need someone!"

Jessica S.
Wisconsin



February 6, 2022

"This is our first time booking with Resort Vacations To Go, but we're longtime cruise Vacations To Go clients. We're very glad we booked with Sully. It was a great experience and we love the VTG customer care."

Michael S.
Florida



February 4, 2022

"We received fantastic service from Rosie. We would highly recommend her to anyone else and we look forward to using her in the future."

Mary P.
Pennsylvania



February 2, 2022

"Maggie was very diligent in providing us the most up-to-date information about our trip. She contacted us via email and by telephone to make sure we were aware of all information regarding our vacation."

Cliff M.
Washington



February 2, 2022

"Tommy always shows willingness to help with your vacation plans."

Timothy G.
Florida



January 30, 2022

"Polo spelled everything out to us and it was exactly as he said. All the documents and reminders were so helpful! He took any questions we had and answered them. We loved it!"

Karen M.
Illinois



January 27, 2022

"This was our first time working with Polo. He was outstanding and we look forward to working with him again. Thank you!"

John R.
Virginia



January 26, 2022

"It's a pleasure to work with Rich. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. We've booked a few trips with his help, and we're for sure going to contact him for future vacations!"

Nataliya S.
Georgia



January 25, 2022

"She's very pleasant and easy to work with. I have used Terri for 2 vacations!"

Rob
North Carolina



4,022 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50