Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


June 13, 2024

"This is my second time using Polo after not being on a vacation for 7 years, absolutely love Polo and will be always going to him first."

James W.
Texas



June 12, 2024

"Hamilton is amazing, his guidance and suggestions during my whole family's (12) planning stage. He made our family vacation to Montego Bay,Jamaica worry free, very relaxing and memorable BIG Thanks Hamilton!"

Angelar B.
Florida



June 12, 2024

"Hamilton was incredibly patient and knowledgeable He was great to work with and we will be using him again for our next vacation."

Ann T.
Maryland



June 9, 2024

"Deborah was knowledgeable & informative. Followed up to make sure pretrip was taken care of."

Shad M.
California



June 8, 2024

"Kenya was AWESOME, very helpful & willing to help in anyway."

Debra S.
Nebraska



June 8, 2024

"DeJuan made our vacation easy planning, wonderful rooms, the best travel agent I have ever done business with DeJuan is an asset to your whole team. Mr Brooks is 10. 10, 10 , 10 STARS!!!!!!!"

Timothy M.
Texas



June 7, 2024

"Frankie took the time to understand my needs and wants. Great follow up and follow through."

Johnathan D.
Texas



June 6, 2024

"Great customer service, I will use Deborah whenever I need to travel"

Joanne C.
Florida



June 6, 2024

"Maggie was polite, knowledgeable, professional and very willing to assist with questions, concerns and changes. She showed genuine interest in our reason for going on vacation to celebrate our 25-wedding anniversary and I believe she truly wanted this to be a special vacation."

Paul P.
Missouri



June 4, 2024

"Leigh-Ann Marciniak is outstanding and always willing to go the extra mile. She is definitely the reason I keep coming back to the site. She is greatly appreciated!!!"

Regis M.
Mississippi



June 4, 2024

"Bernadette is fast, reliable, accurate and thorough with great customer service. So glad she booked us this trip."

Timothy J.
Texas



June 2, 2024

"Bernadette, is friendly, informative, and professional."

Joe S.
Florida



June 1, 2024

"I have booked a few vacations with Rich and he is always helpful and easy to work with."

Krystle R.
Texas



May 31, 2024

"Quay was great. Couldn’t have been more helpful"

Evan S.
New Jersey



May 31, 2024

"Michelle goes out of way to be helpful.and accommodating to her sometimes challenging clients...lol!"

Susan B.
Texas



May 31, 2024

"Maggie did a great job for us. Very professional and had all the information I needed for my stay at a great resort. Pleasure working with her and will in the future. Tex"

Tex M.
Texas



May 31, 2024

"Bernadette has been my sales counselor for (2) of my resort destination vacations. She does an excellent job!"

Kevin A.
Texas



May 31, 2024

"This was our honeymoon trip. Bernadette was great helping me plan it and booking the extras. Always there to take my questions anytime. I would use her for my future plans. Thanks again!"

Emma B.
North Carolina



May 30, 2024

"Callie was EXCELLENT!! Extremely personable and friendly. Can't say enough great things about her!"

Beverly M.
New York



May 30, 2024

"Frankie was an excellent counselor! He was very attentive and knowledgeable."

Jane Q.
Louisiana



May 30, 2024

"Terri has helped me numerous times. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and timely."

Edith H.
Florida



May 29, 2024

"Very helpful and always available to help anytime. I would highly recommend Bernadette to my family and friends. Thank you!"

Joelle C.
Kansas



May 29, 2024

"Terri was awesome and very informative. I have booked several trips through Terri which speaks volumes."

Allyson A.
Texas



May 29, 2024

"We have used Terri numerous times and she is wonderful!"

Amy M.
Texas



May 29, 2024

"Terri is so responsive and a delight to work with."

Sally Q.
Oregon



4,276 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2024 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved.