Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

"Thanks for your help and guidance. There is no doubt we are going to use your service due to your excellent customer service. Tell Alan Fox we have found a great travel agent in you and we are grateful! Thanks!"

Neil Kingery
Better Business Bureau
President/CEO


March 23, 2019

"Maggie is the best! She is great to work with and took the time to make sure we got the trip we wanted! She did a fabulous job making sure I had all the options and secured a great deal. We had a wonderful vacation!"

Kristi W.
Iowa



March 22, 2019

"Terri was amazing! I will definitely request her help for our next vacation."

Susan S.
Iowa



March 20, 2019

"Erica was great and we will definitely use her again."

William W.
Nebraska



March 20, 2019

"Bailey was more than good, he was excellent and we are looking forward to working with him again soon!"

John E.
Texas



March 19, 2019

"Roger is an asset to your organization. He is informative and extremely responsive. I will always contact Roger with our travel needs."

Susan F.
West Virginia



March 18, 2019

"Rich did an excellent job arranging our travel and he was a pleasure to work with. As a first rate travel counselor, Rich is very energetic and enthusiastic and pays attention to every detail. He is very professional."

Catherine O.
Illinois



March 15, 2019

"Rosie was awesome. I will only book vacations through Rosie and I am giving her name to everyone."

Hope M.
New York



March 13, 2019

"Erica was very helpful and always responded in a very timely manner. She was extremely pleasant and showed willingness to help us with our decision making process."

Susan S.
Illinois



March 13, 2019

"Stetson was very accommodating, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He responded to emails and voicemails very quickly. I would work with him again."

Lisa V.
Pennsylvania



March 12, 2019

"Terri is awesome! She has booked 10 vacations for us, including my daughters Jamaica wedding. She is always quick to give me quotes and answer any questions. Thank you!"

Patricia P.
New Jersey



March 12, 2019

"Maggie was so great in helping us get our vacation set up! I also had questions as our trip approached and she was so great about responding and getting me the information I needed!"

Shelly G.
New York



March 12, 2019

"Roger was great at making recommendations, answering questions, and making changes as we got closer to our trip. He was very helpful all the way!"

Steve M.
Minnesota



March 8, 2019

"M.J. is always awesome and accommodating! Thanks to his hard work, we had a most enjoyable vacation!"

Vicky S.
North Carolina



March 8, 2019

"Bailey was very helpful and quickly responded to requests we had. We will definitely use him next year when we book!"

Kathryn Y.
Delaware



March 7, 2019

"M.J. did a fantastic job for us. He was knowledgeable about our destination and helped us in fine-tuning our trip."

Beverly K.
Iowa



March 4, 2019

"Bernadette was simply amazing and made our first experience with Vacations To Go perfect! I will definitely book with you again!"

Jill N.
Iowa



March 2, 2019

"Roger is a true professional and knows how to treat a customer. I'll always ask for him in the future!"

D. G.
Iowa



February 28, 2019

"Maggie was absolutely amazing and provided a great experience for booking my vacation."

Robert S.
Tennessee



February 28, 2019

"Leigh-Ann was wonderful to work with - always on top of communications and helping us with any questions we had."

Jennifer M.
Maryland



February 28, 2019

"Erica is amazing. She responds quickly, answers last second questions and always goes the extra mile!!"

James C.
Massachusetts



February 25, 2019

"Deborah was very helpful from start to finish! I have no doubt that we will use her services in the future."

Lesley G.
Connecticut



February 25, 2019

"Stetson was very nice and professional. He helped us with all of our needs and made our vacation a great one, even with a party of 30!"

Jenny W.
Michigan



February 24, 2019

"Chas was great to work with. He was able to answer all the questions we had. He also had great recommendations for tour guides. We would happily use him again. Thanks!"

Brandon P.
Utah



February 23, 2019

"Douglas was very polite and courteous. He answered every question I asked. I hope to be working with him again soon."

Thomas T.
Utah



February 23, 2019

"Stetson is very responsive, experienced, thorough and great to work with."

Nancy K.
Ohio



5,410 Total Testimonials | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Mon-Fri 7am to 11pm, Sat 8am to 9pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 8 hours and 45 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2019 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50