Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

December 28, 2020

"Chas is great to work with and he helps every way that he can."

Mark K.
Minnesota



December 25, 2020

"Terri is one of the best I have worked with!! I booked twice this year with her. She is responsive and answers all my crazy questions. In this insane year, it was possible to travel and I appreciate that she made that possible."

Fatina Y.
New Jersey



December 24, 2020

"Polo was excellent to work with. He was very patient and made sure we picked the right resort for our family."

Lori H.
Alabama



December 23, 2020

"Ken was excellent. He responded to my questions in a timely manner, contacted me when changes were made by the airlines and assisted me with finding other airline arrangements."

Mary R.
Ohio



December 22, 2020

"Once again, Maggie has gone above and beyond. She arranged a honeymoon vacation for my son and new daughter-in-law. The kids were blown away. Maggie alerted the resort about the newlyweds and the resort added sweet little touches."

Billie E.
Virginia



December 20, 2020

"Bernadette was knowledgeable and prompt in communication. Thank you for arranging our vacation, including medical coverage, etc."

Mohini C.
California



December 20, 2020

"Throughout this "pandemic", Terri has been wonderful and tirelessly helpful for our group to successfully still get to take our vacation."

Todd B.
Indiana



December 19, 2020

"Rich was great to work with! Will definitely contact him when we are ready to book another all-inclusive resort!"

Sandra Z.
Arizona



December 19, 2020

"Stetson is the best. He is #1. I will book with him again."

Francisco E.
Arizona



December 18, 2020

"Terri is great! She handles our group with our questions, changes, additions, etc.. The best!"

Roxanne W.
Iowa



December 18, 2020

"Rich is great and easy to work with."

Susan L.
Maryland



December 16, 2020

"Maggie is consistent in her enthusiasm, knowledge, and willingness to help plan our vacations from start to finish. She's quick to answer questions and adjust schedules, as needed. If Maggie is at the helm, we know our vacation is going to be wonderful! We recommend VTG and Maggie to all our friends!"

Billie E.
Virginia



December 15, 2020

"Bernadette is an experienced and knowledgeable travel advisor. Very welcoming. She is pleasant and it's easy to compose all the nuances of travel and vacation with her. Thank you very much."

Val B.
Colorado



December 15, 2020

"We've used Tommy for years and will continuing for years to come. You can't get any better service than Tommy provides."

Brian H.
Minnesota



December 15, 2020

"Rich was great to work with. We will be booking again next year!"

Robert B.
Colorado



December 15, 2020

"Tommy was very helpful. Due to COVID, we weren't certain with our booking. He was very patient and proactive in offering to call us back. We will definitely book our next trip with Vacations to Go."

Katherine P.
Virginia



December 14, 2020

"Chas did a great job putting together a fabulous vacation for us. We had an amazing time!"

Ebbie R.
Utah



December 14, 2020

"This is my third time booking my vacation with Rich. He's the best agent I ever dealt with. I will always use his services. Very professional and courteous. He provided us with the best service. I also recommended him to my friends. Thank you, Rich. We really appreciate your services."

Ghassan E.
California



December 14, 2020

"Tommy was great. All of our travel documents arrived in perfect order and he kept us abreast of changing Covid regulations at our destination. I couldn’t have asked for more."

Rebecca S.
Pennsylvania



December 13, 2020

"Tommy was super easy to work with, despite our many requests and questions. Very professional."

Kelly K.
Missouri



December 12, 2020

"Deborah is the best! This is my second trip through Deborah and I refer her to anyone seeking a travel agent, and will be going through her in the future."

Syndy B.
Georgia



December 12, 2020

"Polo was courteous and informative. Great job, Polo."

Conrad F.
Florida



December 11, 2020

"She's the kindest, most wonderful person to work with. Sally always is looking out for her clients."

Shari P.
Wisconsin



December 11, 2020

"Bernadette was very professional and knowledgeable. She put in a lot of time and effort to work out a very satisfactory trip."

John D.
Florida



December 7, 2020

"Rich was so easy to work with. He made it all feel so simple and quick. He found great prices."

Laurie C.
North Carolina



3,772 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50