Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

December 29, 2021

"We have traveled in the past with Ken's assistance and he has been great."

Bianca D.
Oregon



December 29, 2021

"Lita is great. This is the third time she has helped us find a great vacation destination."

Robert N.
Maryland



December 29, 2021

"Sully was awesome! He was very quick to help. I will book through him again."

Christian B.
Nebraska



December 28, 2021

"This is the third trip in which I have used Rich. He is extremely helpful, attentive to needs and requests, and all accomplished in a timely manner. Give him a raise!!!"

Beverly N.
Iowa



December 27, 2021

"Carolyn was very helpful, friendly, professional and fast in arranging my trip. She also provided useful information about the handling of pandemic-related issues. Many, many thanks!!!"

Deian A.
Pennsylvania



December 22, 2021

"I love Terri. I have used her everytime these past two years!! She makes traveling in this crazy environment possible for me. She is responsive and honest. I trust her and love working with her!!"

Fatina Y.
New Jersey



December 21, 2021

"Mary did a great job arranging our vacation for our party of 9."

Nancy M.
California



December 21, 2021

"He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had an amazing trip. Tommy helped us find the resort that was perfect for us!"

Nikita H.
Ohio



December 20, 2021

"Terri is awesome! I only work with her when I want to plan my vacation. Terri knows what I expect in a vacation."

Cynthia R.
Virginia



December 19, 2021

"Ken was amazing and helpful. He was able to work with us through this pandemic and created a wonderful vacation we'll cherish for years to come. We look forward to booking future vacations with Ken."

James D.
New York



December 17, 2021

"Maggie is always great! There's nothing better than getting to enjoy a vacation completely stress free because you know Maggie has it all taken care of. Thank you for your amazing service!"

Jennifer M.
California



December 16, 2021

"We enjoy working with Terri. She is very courteous and knowledgeable. We have already recommended her service to several of our friends."

Ann N.
Georgia



December 16, 2021

"Stetson is our go-to guy! We have used him as our travel counselor for several of our trips! We highly recommend him as he is amazing!"

Kimmy D.
Colorado



December 15, 2021

"Stetson helped us plan a great getaway."

David E.
Idaho



December 15, 2021

"Sully was very instrumental in guiding me to the right hotel. He kept me informed at all times."

David M.
Texas



December 14, 2021

"We have booked with Rich on several occasions. He is always very helpful and informative."

Lillian H.
California



December 13, 2021

"Polo was so helpful, responsive and informative. I would recommend him to others and certainly contact him for future vacation planning."

Josephine E.
Minnesota



December 13, 2021

"Bernadette was fantastic. She fulfilled all our needs. This was a great vacation!"

Connie B.
Florida



December 12, 2021

"Stetson has been my travel counselor over the past 7 years. He is trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. He is willing and able to answer every question I have. I would strongly recommend Stetson to anyone in search of a great travel counselor."

Jean R.
Florida



December 12, 2021

"We have used Houston several times and every time, all went as planned. Houston is a pleasure to work with and I don’t think anyone could do a better job. He is everything an employer could ask for to represent their company. I will always use Houston."

David M.
Tennessee



December 11, 2021

"Kyo is one of the best. I have used her before. I'll use her again. In fact, I don't think I'll use anyone else for my travel."

Michael E.
Texas



December 10, 2021

"Ken did a great job. The rooms were located in a good location. The transfers to and from the airport went very well. We all had great time."

Rodney L.
Washington



December 10, 2021

"Rosie always does a great job helping me with my vacation planning. Her follow thru and returning my calls was excellent."

Robert H.
Connecticut



December 9, 2021

"I can’t say enough about Tommy & how he handles our vacations. We have booked through him for 3 years or more & if there is a problem it’s resolved. Thanks, Tommy, & wishing you a very Merry Christmas!"

Charlotte A.
Missouri



December 7, 2021

"Rosie is always helpful and knowledgeable. She’s the best."

Olive M.
Maryland



4,298 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 2 hours and 52 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50