Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

February 19, 2021

"Jacques was great! Snagged us a good deal and lined up everything. We had a fantastic trip and it was so great knowing we didn’t have to do any of the planning legwork. We got to just enjoy our trip! Highly recommend him and Vacations To Go!!"

Nicole B.
Wisconsin



February 16, 2021

"We have used Tommy’s guidance when planning our vacations for 9 years. Every time he has delivered excellent service."

Rado
Minnesota



February 15, 2021

"Chin was awesome! Every time I book, I will book with him!"

Shabrion H.
Louisiana



February 15, 2021

"We love Maggie and plan to use her for every vacation booking."

Elisha M.
Texas



February 14, 2021

"Bernadette was a joy to work with! She is very knowledgeable and professional. Bernadette will be booking all our future travels."

Roberta P.
Alabama



February 14, 2021

"Rich was extremely helpful and was easy to work with."

Mike S.
South Dakota



February 14, 2021

"I have worked with Stacey for a number of years. She is by far the best travel counselor I ever had. She is reliable and always there to take care of your last minute needs. Great person."

Dennis J.
Illinois



February 14, 2021

"Deborah was very helpful and courteous."

Clyde M.
Tennessee



February 14, 2021

"Stetson was great and so helpful. I’ve been booking with Vacations To Go for more than eight years and never had that attention, returning calls, caring and recommendations about the hotels like Stetson provided."

Ghada T.
Michigan



February 13, 2021

"Christopher is my "go-to" professional for all my travel needs. He's great!"

John R.
Virginia



February 12, 2021

"Terri was phenomenal! So knowledgeable about everything. She took care of any and all concerns, especially with the Covid pandemic. She made planning our son’s senior trip easier than I originally thought it would be. I will continue to use her in the future and recommend her to everyone."

Sara R.
Missouri



February 11, 2021

"Terri was the best. I hope to use her knowledge and expertise soon!"

Gary L.
Oregon



February 10, 2021

"This was my first time working with Jacques and I most certainly will ask for him again. This is our third experience with Vacations To Go and they always make our travel plans effortless for us. Thank you for all your help. We had a wonderful time."

Dianna R.
Wisconsin



February 8, 2021

"Deborah was flexible and always a pleasure to talk to. She eased our concerns with the new Covid restrictions and we had a great girls trip! Thank you, Deborah!"

Angelia B.
North Carolina



February 4, 2021

"Picked a winner for our all-inclusive. Tommy did a super job fulfilling our requirements."

Michael G.
North Carolina



February 3, 2021

"Deborah WAS AMAMZING!!! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED SEVERAL COUPLES TO HER!!"

Laci M.
Texas



February 2, 2021

"Bernadette was very personable and helpful."

Jami J.
Oklahoma



February 1, 2021

"Bernadette helped us have a great vacation. We will work with her again!!"

Wayne T.
Massachusetts



February 1, 2021

"We have booked thru Terri several times and she is amazing to work with. Always goes above and beyond to help out. We highly recommend Terri!!"

Timothy W.
Minnesota



January 31, 2021

"We love Bernadette. We will absolutely use her again!"

Stephen G.
Arkansas



January 29, 2021

"Bernadette was amazing! She kept us updated throughout, and helped calm my nerves when the new COVID travel guidelines came out. I highly recommend working with Bernadette and Vacations To Go."

Clara B.
California



January 28, 2021

"Rich is very helpful, professional, knowledgeable & always goes out of his way to provide us with the best deal & information regarding the resorts."

Jeannette B.
Florida



January 26, 2021

"Ken is very knowledgeable and always ready to help and solve any problem that one might have!!"

Belkis R.
California



January 26, 2021

"Bernadette was awesome. 1st time using Vacations To Go to book our January Vacation. We had 8 couples and she was amazing in helping us coordinate everyone. She answered any questions. We had no worries. You will be hearing from us again, Bernadette! :-) Glad we used Vacations To Go!!"

Victoria R.
Wisconsin



January 25, 2021

"Planning a vacation with Rosie is a breeze and I know we'll always have smooth traveling! She knows her stuff!"

Michele H.
Wisconsin



4,393 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50