Open Memorial Day 7am to 10pm, U.S. Central Time

Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

April 24, 2024

"Wonderful rep to work with and highly skilled and knowledgeable professional. Looking forward to working with Stetson again for our future travels."

Roman O.
New York



April 24, 2024

"Deborah has been amazing since day 1, and she is my go-to when travel plans arise. Love working with her."

Victor E.
New York



April 23, 2024

"We have used Stetson for several of our vacations and travel needs! He is professional, courteous, prompt and knowledgeable. I've also given his name and number to several friends and family."

Kim A.
Colorado



April 22, 2024

"Maggie has assisted us with our travel for years! She's always eager, attentive, and knowledgeable. We don't travel without Maggie anymore. She's become part of our travel checklist!"

Netta W.
South Carolina



April 21, 2024

"We all loved Bernadette and we will definitely use her in the future for our all-inclusive vacations."

Paul H.
Indiana



April 21, 2024

"Allyson was very helpful since this was my first time booking with you. I would definitely book again with her. She was awesome!"

Sergio A.
Wisconsin



April 18, 2024

"Bernadette was great, our trip was awesome. The resort was fabulous... we may go back!"

Sharlene G.
Nebraska



April 18, 2024

"Terri was wonderful! This is the second time we have booked a vacation with her and both times were exceptional! We will be calling again."

Paige M.
Montana



April 16, 2024

"This is the second time that I contacted Bernadette for my vacation plans. She is very professional and courteous."

Sebastian C.
Texas



April 16, 2024

"Gaige has been extremely helpful and responsive to all of our inquiries prior to our trip. Gaige went above and beyond with reassuring my wife that the trip was planned perfectly. Thanks Gaige!"

Lorlea S.
California



April 14, 2024

"This was my second interaction with Bernadette in vacation planning. She is very pleasant, easy to talk to, goes above and beyond to make sure that her customers are happy. Bernadette knows her stuff."

Marie L.
New York



April 13, 2024

"Polo was very polite and professional and answered all my questions right away - he made the booking a breeze. I highly recommend him."

Cheryl D.
California



April 13, 2024

"Maggie was great at giving me options I didn't know were available. She took the time to understand my family's preferences and we had a great time on the vacation we chose."

Diana G.
North Carolina



April 11, 2024

"This is our second vacation booked with Romy. Very responsive and nice to deal with. I would definitely use her services again and would also refer her to others."

Allan F.
New Hampshire



April 11, 2024

"You cannot go wrong with Bernadette! She is so knowledgeable and professional and truly wants you to have a fabulous vacation. I've been using her over and over and will continue to do so. Bernadette is the best."

Ellen W.
Maryland



April 8, 2024

"San was very helpful and always got back to me with questions or concerns that I had. I would highly recommend San!!"

Nancy P.
Delaware



April 8, 2024

"Kenya was very friendly, very helpful and willing to help in any way she could."

Edward K.
Ontario, Canada



April 6, 2024

"Allyson was awesome. I have already recommended her to other future travelers. I will definitely use Vacations To Go and Allyson again."

Lorraine L.
New York



April 6, 2024

"Jacie was knowledgeable and helpful. She made the process enjoyable. She answered questions and returned emails quickly."

Amber C.
Indiana



April 4, 2024

"I will be asking for San every time. She was awesome."

Kenneth B.
Georgia



April 3, 2024

"Bailey knows his stuff! He guided us through our arrangements smoothly, and offered many helpful suggestions for the perfect vacation."

Bert R.
Virginia



April 3, 2024

"Kenya was really helpful and on point about getting things booked. She answered all of my questions and was attentive to my needs."

Pierre B.
Connecticut



April 2, 2024

"DeJuan exceeded our expectations!! His customer service was top notch. We have already contacted him to book our next vacation! We will be using him for any travel needs in the future."

Ronald K.
Georgia



March 30, 2024

"Hilary was amazing. She helped us figure out exactly what we wanted for our honeymoon and everything was PERFECT."

Jessica N.
Texas



March 30, 2024

"Polo is always available and extremely helpful. Willing to spend the time it takes to get the best deal. We’ve booked with Polo several times and will continue to use him as our travel agent!"

Katherine F.
Indiana



4,242 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 7am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2024 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved.