Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

June 19, 2022

"Bernadette has helped us in the past. She found the perfect vacation package for us. We will be calling her for our November trip."

David H.
Florida



June 19, 2022

"Rosie was great! Very knowledgeable and took care of all our needs."

Jason W.
Arkansas



June 18, 2022

"Roger is an excellent counselor. Very helpful and always available to answer your questions. Will always use him in the future and recommend him to all my family and friends."

Raj P.
New York



June 15, 2022

"Carolyn was extremely courteous and very thorough in helping me book our trip."

Sally V.
South Carolina



June 15, 2022

"Rosie was excellent! She answered my calls every time I called in. She was prompt to return emails. She found us a great place to stay and really knew her job. I will use her for all of my travel needs. She is very friendly. Rosie is a great company asset and I can not say enough about her!"

Susan T.
Texas



June 13, 2022

"Rich is always on top of things. Great suggestions and always helpful. Been working with him for years and will continue to do so. We recommend Rich to everyone we can."

Bill H.
Ohio



June 13, 2022

"Jeanne was so kind, transparent, and helpful. I would definitely travel again because of her."

Victoria S.
Ohio



June 8, 2022

"Erica was great! I had a lot of questions and she was able to answer them quickly and correctly. She was very helpful and it is because of her that I would use RVTG again for future trips."

Matthew H.
Ohio



June 7, 2022

"Terri is excellent. She is the only one I go to when booking a trip. She gets us the best deals and makes travel easy. I've already booked the next trip with her."

Anthony H.
Texas



June 7, 2022

"I have done 3 vacations with Polo and every time his customer service and willingness to get me exactly what I ask for has been excellent. I will book my next trip with him as well."

Kellie V.
Ohio



June 7, 2022

"I have worked with Tommy several times and he is great to work with and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him."

Diane S.
California



June 6, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was fabulous and we will certainly be in touch with her for future vacations!"

Charles S.
Michigan



June 3, 2022

"Polo was very professional and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions with great detail and in a timely manner. We will definitely be booking with Vacations To Go for our next vacation for sure."

Parker W.
Idaho



June 3, 2022

"Jeanne was nothing less than excellent. She went above and beyond! I will be booking with her again for many years to come!!"

Justin W.
Texas



May 29, 2022

"Roger always does an excellent job."

Jimmy B.
Illinois



May 28, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was very helpful! She assisted me greatly & made sure that our honeymoon was a success!"

Tripp G.
Alabama



May 26, 2022

"Sully is phenomenal. I will continue to use him every year and refer my friends and family."

Chasidy L.
Texas



May 25, 2022

"Jeanne was absolutely fabulous, we could not have asked for anyone better."

Selene F.
New York



May 23, 2022

"Polo is the ultimate in customer service. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and great to work with and talk to. Any vacation I book with Vacations To Go will be with Polo, and I recommend him to anyone else thinking of booking also."

Kelly M.
Tennessee



May 22, 2022

"We have booked many trips with Tommy. The arrangements are always perfect. He makes booking easy and efficient. We'll certainly book with Tommy again."

Maryann L.
California



May 22, 2022

"Rosie was an excellent travel counselor! I would definitely use her on our future vacations!"

Deborah W.
Arizona



May 19, 2022

"The easiest vacation we've ever booked! Erica was so helpful and we're already planning on returning again next year and will definitely have Erica as our go-to travel counselor!"

Sarah M.
Tennessee



May 12, 2022

"Rosie was very professional and knowledgeable in regards to our trip. She was great at communicating and responsive if I had a question over the weekend. Would recommend and use Rosie again on future trips."

Tammie B.
Maryland



May 9, 2022

"Jeanne was an absolute star, she is fantastic and she took our experience to the next level! We will 100% be back next year because of Jeanne!"

Taylor N.
United Kingdom



May 8, 2022

"Tommy has been amazing to work with! I've now booked 5 vacations through him and will continue in the future using Tommy. Thank you so much for all you've done to make the process so easy!"

Kristi H.
Utah



4,108 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2022 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50