Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

December 13, 2022

"Rosie was great! She understood what I wanted and took care of everything."

Cedric J.
Georgia



December 11, 2022

"Polo is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and articulate."

John K.
Missouri



December 10, 2022

"Sully was very responsive. It was my first time using a travel agency, and I will be back!"

Ellen M.
Pennsylvania



December 9, 2022

"Carolyn was very helpful in the whole process."

Christopher S.
North Carolina



December 6, 2022

"Tommy suggested this resort and it did not disappoint!! Excellent vacation. Will definitely be going back next year and will contact Tommy for assistance."

Michael T.
Michigan



December 3, 2022

"I love Leigh-Ann. We're booking three more trips this year with her. She is absolutely amazing and I so appreciate her. We have been using her for 5 years."

Stacey W.
Maryland



December 2, 2022

"Carolyn was very helpful and nice. She helped booked our vacation and a friend's vacation too."

Richard C.
Illinois



November 30, 2022

"Rich was excellent to work with and took time to make our vacation fit our needs. Will definitely contact Rich in the future with other vacation needs."

Wendee B.
Oregon



November 30, 2022

"Carolyn was very helpful and friendly. Quick to respond to any questions we had."

James H.
Wisconsin



November 27, 2022

"We have used Sully before and have always been very satisfied with his assistance, kindness, and knowledge of what to do for us. It has been a pleasure working with him."

Mary D.
Indiana



November 26, 2022

"Leigh-Ann was awesome! She answered all my questions in an efficient and timely manner!"

Ashley J.
Arkansas



November 26, 2022

"Rosie was very polite, knowledgeable, timely in her responses and an overall pleasure to work with."

John B.
Texas



November 17, 2022

"Bernadette was excellent as always, providing information in a timely manner, and responding to my queries quickly."

Amador G.
Florida



November 16, 2022

"Rich really is phenomenal, I believe this is our 9th or 10th year using him and I can’t imagine having to work with anyone else."

James B.
California



November 9, 2022

"We have used Carolyn over the years. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. She is great!"

Wanda J.
North Carolina



November 7, 2022

"I will be using Leigh-Ann again. She does a great job!"

Guy E.
Wyoming



November 5, 2022

"Tommy made the vacation planning effortless. I plan to call him for my next vacation."

Joseph M.
Ohio



November 2, 2022

"Jacques was very helpful and patient with all my questions."

Janice W.
Missouri



November 1, 2022

"Bernadette was the best, very professional and helpful with all my requests. Thanks!"

Maria I.
Ohio



October 25, 2022

"Stetson is awesome!! So helpful and personable. He had great suggestions and was very organized and on top of things."

Kelly S.
Ohio



October 21, 2022

"We are having a great time. Leigh-Ann is awesome!!"

Lisa J.
California



October 19, 2022

"I had not traveled in quite a while, Stetson patiently answered all my silly questions, returned not just emails but called me several times with great suggestions and explaining the details. He is super and I will use him again."

Judy B.
Georgia



October 16, 2022

"Terri is amazing at what she does! She makes planning travel super easy. She finds what works best for our family and we've been pleased with both trips we've taken. We can't wait to plan with Terri for our next trip!"

Michelle D.
Maryland



October 15, 2022

"Rosie was incredibly helpful, kind and patient!"

April C.
New York



October 14, 2022

"Rosie for the win, again! We had a fantastic experience booking through Vacations To Go. The check-in process is always seamless. Rosie is a great travel advisor and I highly recommend using Vacations To Go for all your travel needs!"

Rebecca F.
Kentucky



4,185 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 10pm, Sat-Sun 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


Careers with Vacations To Go Site feedback

©2023 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50