Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

March 5, 2020

"Rich was very responsive to all our wants and needs. We look forward to working with him in the near future."

Glenn H.
Maine



March 4, 2020

"Terri was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I will definitely use her services for my next vacation."

Kristy M.
South Carolina



February 28, 2020

"Stetson is a Rockstar--I highly recommend him to family and friends as well as the great value and service we have repeatedly received from Vacations To Go!"

Elizabeth K.
Iowa



February 24, 2020

"Deborah was extremely helpful in getting our trip booked. She was very pleasant and wonderful to work with."

Jessica C.
Minnesota



February 23, 2020

"Ken was extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"

Theresa H.
Washington



February 17, 2020

"Terri has been booking my vacations for me since 2015! She is always friendly and responsive and always book my trips the way I want them!!!"

Renee T.
Michigan



February 10, 2020

"Sal is very professional and an expert in this field. He set up a fabulous trip for us and assisted us with every detail. He was available and answered every question. He is a pleasure to work with and we have recommended him to family and friends."

Arcelia P.
California



February 5, 2020

"Carolyn was fantastic and Vacations To Go was by far the best price and everything was better than advertised. Definitely booking all my vacations with them from now on."

Dan K.
Florida



February 4, 2020

"This is the 3rd time Carolyn has handled our trip. As always, things were perfectly arranged and went smoothly. We have already recommended her to some friends."

Donna H.
South Dakota



February 3, 2020

"Terri was so helpful and professional while booking our first trip with Vacations To Go. I felt she went beyond what was expected to help with what we wanted from the booking. I am now working with her to see if she can get us what we need on our next trip in June."

Kay W.
Georgia



February 2, 2020

"Bernadette was extremely helpful and seemed to care, almost like she knew me personally, which was awesome! She responded to all my questions in a timely manner and provided any information I needed!"

Barry B.
California



February 2, 2020

"Ken was very helpful and attentive. We would definitely use his services again."

Jackie H.
New York



February 2, 2020

"Sally, as always, did a fantastic job!! She has always been very accommodating and professional. We will certainly continue to use her as our travel counselor!!"

Joe C.
New York



January 27, 2020

"Chin is the best. He was very detailed and professional. I love his personality and his patience. We had 11 people in our group total and he handled all questions and concerns timely. Yes I would use him again."

Cathy B.
Connecticut



January 26, 2020

"I have worked with Stetson for prior vacations. He has treated us with great respect and offered great input to our travel locations. We plan to use him again in the future."

Ray S.
Idaho



January 26, 2020

"Maggie was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! We enjoyed working with her. She was a super first impression for Vacations To Go!"

Melani G.
Wisconsin



January 24, 2020

"Sully has helped our family plan several vacations and we are never disappointed. He is a pleasure to work with."

Jennifer Y.
Maryland



January 23, 2020

"Sully was incredible. He took care of everything and made sure me and my family had the best experience possible."

John D.
Maryland



January 21, 2020

"Bernadette is great, and truly a pleasure to work with. She has helped us with beach resort vacations now for two years in a row, and we have been so happy with our trips. We look forward to finding another deal with her this coming year."

Nichola C.
Maryland



January 21, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Stetson. He was knowledgeable and provided helpful information. He was easy to contact and promptly returned calls and emails."

Richard F.
New Jersey



January 21, 2020

"Carolyn was wonderful. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and we received all of our documents in a timely manner."

Holly B.
Montana



January 20, 2020

"Polo was professional as well as friendly. I would definitely recommend Vacations To Go to my friends."

Wade F.
Virginia



January 19, 2020

"Bernadette is delightful to work with and very patient and helpful."

Suzanne H.
Connecticut



January 17, 2020

"Ken was very accommodating and understanding of our last-minute needs. He provided us with a great package within our budget!"

Suzann W.
Delaware



January 16, 2020

"This is our third trip Maggie has helped us with. I really enjoy working with her."

Sandra W.
Virginia



3,718 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 6pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 6 hours and 20 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2020 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50