Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

August 23, 2021

"Terri was very responsive and helpful and extremely knowledgeable."

Tamara B.
Texas



August 22, 2021

"Andrea was always attentive to my questions and very prompt and helpful."

Frances F.
Texas



August 20, 2021

"Maggie was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with."

Linda H.
Florida



August 19, 2021

"We have had Maggie as our travel agent the past several years and it has been a blessing. Her knowledge and professionalism is unmatched. I hope she will always be there. She is totally enjoyable and I trust her judgment when booking our vacations. Thank you!"

Brenda R.
Pennsylvania



August 18, 2021

"Rich is fantastic and is a true asset to Vacations To Go! He is very knowledgeable, always helpful and courteous. I will definitely be working with Rich again!"

Mark A.
Pennsylvania



August 17, 2021

"Deborah was a pleasure to work with."

Valerie M.
Arizona



August 16, 2021

"Ken was very good. He did an awesome job getting us on vacation. I'll give him a 10 out of 10 anytime."

Stacie A.
New Jersey



August 16, 2021

"Rocky was a pleasure to communicate with. Always available to help with any questions or extra needs we had (wheelchair needed at airport). I’ve felt confident in being able to rely on him when needed throughout the entire process from booking to check out."

Tiffany P.
Virginia



August 16, 2021

"He is very amicable and pleasant to talk to. He explained to us all aspects of the trip and what to expect. I will definitely book my next vacation with Ken."

Raul H.
New York



August 15, 2021

"Maggie is always a pleasure to work with! She is patient and always makes the best recommendations. We will definitely work with Maggie again!"

Roderick N.
Maryland



August 15, 2021

"We have used Roger for a number of trips and he is always available to answer any questions, and always takes great care of us."

Robert M.
New York



August 14, 2021

"We would use Tommy again. Very professional and responds in a timely manner."

Priscilla H.
Arizona



August 14, 2021

"Alicia was great to work with. She followed through promptly with getting my vacation set up."

Robert B.
Nevada



August 13, 2021

"Stetson was great and very timely with feedback."

Christan W.
North Carolina



August 13, 2021

"Roger was very helpful in recommending the best options for us. His experience with Cancun was very useful, as well. We look forward to working with him on our next trip."

Chetan C.
New Jersey



August 13, 2021

"I have worked with Bernadette on many occasions. She is always very helpful and on point. Thank you, Bernadette."

Susan W.
Colorado



August 12, 2021

"Fantastic! Rosie helped in every aspect of our trip. Even checked on COVID requirements and gave direction where needed."

David D.
Kentucky



August 11, 2021

"Jacques was very friendly and professional. A pleasure to work with."

Tracie J.
North Carolina



August 11, 2021

"Stetson was very good at understanding our needs for a vacation and was pleasant to deal with. Thank you!"

Stacia R.
Montana



August 8, 2021

"Rich has really done a great job for us!"

Michael W.
Illinois



August 8, 2021

"We were very pleased with Rich & felt confident that he would get everything in order for a great family vacation. He was easy to communicate with by call or email & responded quickly. I would definitely recommend him for all travel needs."

Patricia C.
Kentucky



August 7, 2021

"Rich performs his job well. Thank you for making booking our vacation effortless."

Jennie T.
New Jersey



August 5, 2021

"Bernadette was great! This was a last-minute trip to Hawaii and she was wonderful helping me get it all together. We had a wonderful time on vacation."

Katy F.
Utah



August 4, 2021

"Leigh-Ann was great to work with on my two vacations this year."

Kelly W.
North Carolina



August 3, 2021

"Sully was very helpful. I really appreciate all the help he provided us. I had a great experience with Sully and I will be recommending him. Thank you so much, Sully, for all your support."

Angelica L.
California



4,175 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 9pm, Sat-Sun 9am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office will reopen in 7 hours and 35 minutes.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2021 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50