Vacations To Go Reviews

Vacations To Go has been satisfying customers since 1984. We have more travel counselors under one roof than any other company in the entire world. Fast, friendly and professional, they are eager to help you find the perfect vacation at the right price. Read why our customers keep coming back!

February 17, 2020

"Terri has been booking my vacations for me since 2015! She is always friendly and responsive and always book my trips the way I want them!!!"

Renee T.
Michigan



February 10, 2020

"Sal is very professional and an expert in this field. He set up a fabulous trip for us and assisted us with every detail. He was available and answered every question. He is a pleasure to work with and we have recommended him to family and friends."

Arcelia P.
California



February 6, 2020

"Leigh-Ann was extremely helpful and took care of my needs. Your company is very fortunate to have such a kind and dedicated employee. My next vacation I will contact her for my booking."

Ann D.
Virginia



February 3, 2020

"Terri was so helpful and professional while booking our first trip with Vacations To Go. I felt she went beyond what was expected to help with what we wanted from the booking. I am now working with her to see if she can get us what we need on our next trip in June."

Kay W.
Georgia



February 2, 2020

"Bernadette was extremely helpful and seemed to care, almost like she knew me personally, which was awesome! She responded to all my questions in a timely manner and provided any information I needed!"

Barry B.
California



February 2, 2020

"Ken was very helpful and attentive. We would definitely use his services again."

Jackie H.
New York



February 2, 2020

"Sally, as always, did a fantastic job!! She has always been very accommodating and professional. We will certainly continue to use her as our travel counselor!!"

Joe C.
New York



January 30, 2020

"Bailey was very helpful, knowledgeable, and great to work with."

Karri M.
Arkansas



January 28, 2020

"Bailey always does a great job, I recommend him frequently."

Angela C.
Indiana



January 26, 2020

"Maggie was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough! We enjoyed working with her. She was a super first impression for Vacations To Go!"

Melani G.
Wisconsin



January 25, 2020

"Leigh-Ann was amazing and so patient with us. It’s been years since we traveled and she took the time to make sure all our questions were answered and we were comfortable with all the plans."

Stacey W.
Maryland



January 24, 2020

"Bailey was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely use him on the next vacation."

Ashley M.
Connecticut



January 21, 2020

"Bernadette is great, and truly a pleasure to work with. She has helped us with beach resort vacations now for two years in a row, and we have been so happy with our trips. We look forward to finding another deal with her this coming year."

Nichola C.
Maryland



January 20, 2020

"Polo was professional as well as friendly. I would definitely recommend Vacations To Go to my friends."

Wade F.
Virginia



January 19, 2020

"Bernadette is delightful to work with and very patient and helpful."

Suzanne H.
Connecticut



January 17, 2020

"Ken was very accommodating and understanding of our last-minute needs. He provided us with a great package within our budget!"

Suzann W.
Delaware



January 16, 2020

"This is our third trip Maggie has helped us with. I really enjoy working with her."

Sandra W.
Virginia



January 14, 2020

"Ken is my go-to guy for planning a trip. I have been booking trips with Ken for years and will continue to do so!"

Troy O.
South Dakota



January 12, 2020

"Ken is very knowledgeable and helpful."

Stephen P.
Connecticut



January 3, 2020

"Maggie was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. She is a true professional."

Mirta R.
Iowa



January 2, 2020

"Bernadette was fantastic and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her or use her again!"

Karleen H.
Indiana



December 29, 2019

"Bernadette was very helpful with my vacation booking this time. She is very knowledgeable, and understands me. I will definitely book my next vacation through her."

Rong Z.
China



December 28, 2019

"This is the third year Bernadette has helped us with our vacation and she never disappoints us. She is great to work with and we will continue working with her."

Helena D.
Maryland



December 27, 2019

"Sal is awesome. We have used him for all our vacations and look forward to working with him in the future."

Scott H.
Texas



December 26, 2019

"This is the second trip Terri has helped us plan and we will definitely be contacting her for our future travels. She is efficient, thorough, professional and makes the entire process easy."

Lisa W.
Ohio



3,360 Total Testimonials | < Prev Page | Next Page >

Ratings and comments submitted for publication on VacationsToGo.com, and other sites owned by Vacations To Go, are subject to approval. Comments that are offensive, irrelevant or otherwise inappropriate will not be published.

 

 

Call us at 800-998-6925 or inquire about a vacation here.

Open Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm, U.S. Central Time

Our office is open now.

Company Info Other Vacations Site Info Other Info
Career Opportunities
About Vacations To Go
Community Involvement
Corporate Officers
Our Travel Partners Love Us
Vacations To Go Reviews
Contact Us
Cruises
Escorted Tours
River Cruises
Africa Safaris
Privacy Policy
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Newsletter
Español
Group Travel
Packing
Travel Insurance
Passports
International Visitors


©2020 by VacationsToGo.com. All rights reserved. CST 2072920-50